See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Nerf Classic One of the best guns Nerf ever made. This is a must buy for any Nerf fan. 10/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Looks like these are out of stock and I may have gotten the last one. These are the best, my son loves it. If you can get your hands on one, do so. Hopefully walmart re-stocks. 11/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Christmas Present Ever!!! My son, who is 11 years old had been serfing the net looking at Youtube videos w/ kids playing w/ this nerf gun. I did not know it would be such a hit. I purchased (2) one for him and one for his best buddy. All through the holidays, I found myself dodging nerf darts all over the house. There was so much excitement and happiness from their faces. It was the highlight of the holiday. Now, they just can't wait for the weekend, so they can begin plotting all of their strategic defenses! We also had the kids wear sunglasses to protect their eyes, but this toy has been harmless and hours of high intensity fun, fun and more fun! 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by SICK!!!!!!!!!!!! ive played with these all days during new years eve and just had fun shooting ppl from the roof and everyone its just fun but i lose darts really easily 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent toy My son loved this gun! IT shoots farther than his other nerf guns and has an eye scope to zone in on his target! 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just letting you know, You guys mounted the scope in the picture backwards.. 12/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Son loves it! Bought for a Christmas present for my son and he loves it. 01/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good gun, but bulky I purchased this nerf gun when I was younger, years ago. I thought it was the best Nerf gun I ever had. In time, The bullets would get shredded and would have to throw some away everytime I used it. The gun jams every now and then, and that is a handicap that I hate very much because it would not fire when i needed it most in a tight situation with my friends. My Longshot CS-6 is mainly blue, but that does not effect the firing rate and distance. The gun does NOT fire 35', more like 25-30' at most if pointed horizontaly. The scope is fine, only dead on at a long distance. I find that the Nerf Longstrike is WAY better then this gun, and does NOT shredd bullets and does NOT jam like this gun does. For 5$ more, I would suggest you to buy a Longstrike rather then this Longshot. 02/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed My son enjoys it when it works. It jams too often, which frustrates him and also damages the darts. 01/01/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I hoped for Very poorly made and did not live up to the Nerf reputation. Wouldn't work and kept chewing up the bullets. Returned this item. 01/03/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not work Many parts that did not fit together right and didn't work. 12/30/2010
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw374
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp