Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME product I have been looking for a product that does what this one does for a LONG time. I have dark lines under my eyes that look absolutely redicilous. It has been driving me crazy trying to find something to fix them or at least hide them. I've tried cover up, moisturizer, serum - you name it. I've tried proucts that cost $50/bottle and got no results. This stuff is great. I was putting it on and my daughter was in the bathroom. She said "wow" before I even finished applying it to my 2nd eye. I have one for my purse now and one for the bathroom counter. I will never be caught without one again, so Garnier just better not ever discontinue it! 12/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have tried powder, concealer for under eye darkness nothing ever until this. Love this product so easy to use. I will roll under across both eyes then apply my mascara then blend the product in under my eye it works better if you let it dry a few seconds and then blending. Great product for the $ department store products cost $30+ so it was a great investment for my make-up collection. 03/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely wonderful I have tried a lot of different products. This is, by far, the best one. It's easy and it works. 03/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I could tell an immediate difference and trust me been dealing w dark circles under my eyes forever. Finally I found a product that works, cause I have tried everything else!! 07/13/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by If you Have dark skin, it is too light 11/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Product I have had dark circles all my life! It has been a constant battle, especially now, that I am older. This is a fab product. I can only imagine how well it would work on younger skin. Every woman should have this in her make-up kit. 03/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Covers dark circles! Very pleased with results-covers circles, lightweight coverage. Works best if you allow to set a minute or so before blending. Works wonders! 01/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dark Circle Eraser EVER! I hate my dark circles and I have tried everything to get rid of them. I have spent so much money at Macy's and other department stores getting brand name products that I was never very happy with. This product works. It conceals your undereye circles and it lasts FOREVER! I use it every single day and I am just buying a new one after more than six months of use. Do not waste your money on top of the line products that will only look like yellow cake under your eyes. This product is gold. 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It really works! I had really dark circles under my eyes and nothing was helping, I tried a few different concealers and they did not really help. I tried this and found that if you leave it for a few seconds without rubbing in, it does the trick, I do pat it a bit if I used too much, but it really does brighten the eye area and my dark circles look way better! I usually let it set and then use foundation over it and I seem to have great results. 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I have allergies and genetic dark circles under my eyes. I try to eat well, sleep at least 8 hours, and drink tons of water. I still find it hard to cover them with even a heavy duty concealer! My friend owns this product and I have used it a couple times. I LOVE it! It really covers my dark circles well and it looks so natural, like I'm not even wearing makeup. I have not purchased this for myself yet but I'm going to very soon, AWESOME PRODUCT! 07/28/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew282
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp