Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought Softsoap Mega Moisture Heavenly Vanilla Body Butter Body Wash on a whim and I'm so happy I did! It has a great scent and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth.I would recommend this product if you want to treat dry skin because I had issues with that but now I'm happy to say my skin looks great and feels great! 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will buy nothing else from now on..~~~ This is just what is says a heavenly sent that leaves you smelling great!!!.. 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Love I have been using this product for a long time, I love the vanilla smell of it. It doesn't overwhelm you, but calms the senses. I have used plenty of other body wash products in the past, but this product surpasses them all. I love the thick lather of the softsoap body wash when mixed with water. It doesn't instantly dissolves like so many others. It meets my expectations every time and never disappoints. Now if Softsoap could only produce some heavenly vanilla lotion and body spray, then this would be my product for life. Amazing product and the price is beyond reasonable. My hats off to Soft Soap for this product. They out did themselves as usually. Excellent. 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS IS MY FAVORITE SOFTSOAP TRIED OTHER BRANDS AND FIND THEY DON;T SMELL AS GOOD OR AS LONG. 08/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I belong to a gift exchange for Valentine Day. It was a great way to surprise my Valentine, because I sent a different item, three days in a row. It gave her more to look forward to. She loved the surprises. 02/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Absolute favorite! I bought this and used it with some coconut scented shampoo and conditioner. As soon as I opened the bathroom door, everyone was smelling and asking, "What's that air freshener?". I said, "It's me! I used Body Butter Heavenly Vanilla with that Coconut!". All throughout the day, it was with me in the car, and when I worked out. Loved it! 07/31/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by yuck I love Softsoap body wash, but I just didn't care for this one. It doesn't smell like vanilla at all. Just more of a chemical smell. 11/29/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by breakout city I bought this for the scent which is dreamy but it made my chest break out in pimples. Only for very dry skin. 06/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly I love this soap but unfortunately it's hard to find in the stores so thank goodness for Walmart.com! 03/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I think It is very good stuff 05/29/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:18:17.531-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_15056103, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew376
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp