See All Reviews
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent product. Simple and easy to use. 07/03/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so good. Cuts ok, not the quality I expected from Philips, I returned it immediately and bought Remington nose and ear hair trimmer. 10/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by glad i bought it although it is my first Nose and Ear Trimmer i am glad i bought it 08/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got all the hairs! This is a great little trimmer. Let's just say that sometimes I have a small issue with a few nose hairs that just never stop growing! This great little trimmer got them right away and proved to be a great tool in keeping them away when used on a regular basis. 02/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this tool gets the job done. I havent tried too many other groomers but if you have a family member who has a need for this, I would consider buying this for them. It's reasonably priced, runs on a AA battery, and seems to be relatively well built. On the maintenance side, just make sure to thoroughly wash it after use. simple. 02/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good as mini hair trimmer works fine as a mini hair trimmer -- as a nose and ear trimmer was not quite as easy to use 02/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not work Attempted new battaries, hitting it for a lose wire, anything I could. Will not buy anything from Philips if I can help it. 07/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the little trimmer that can trim nose and ear hair like one should. very good quality and price 10/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unfortuanately I need this tool This hair clipper was easy to use on my ear hairs, and cut them quickly. The angle and shape of the cutter made cutting nose hairs more difficult than I am used to. Once I got the hang of it, it got the job done. For the price, this was a great deal. 02/15/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The quality is better than the model that is sold as "seen on TV". There is no problem trying to turn this model on and off. I also like the feature of cleaning it by running it under water. However, I should have found one with a light. Unless you have very good eyesight and a very bright room, I would suggest purchasing one with a light 01/21/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew287
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp