See All Reviews
Grown Ups (Widescreen)
Grown Ups (Widescreen)
$5.00
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $4.99 (50%)
As Advertised
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funniest Movie Ever ! This Movie was Hilareyous 11/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Funny Movie!!!!!! This movie is super funny and made me laugh thru out the entire movie. I am a big Adam Sandler and Rob Schneider fan, so I just had to see this movie, and I am so glade I saw it the day that it came out. If you are a fan of funny movies that make you laugh, then you must see this movie. Great movie, and its funny from the beging to the end!!! 11/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hilarious! This is one of the funniest movies I have seen in a long time. An incredible comedic cast! This movie is sure to please. 05/19/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Disapointment I was very excited for this movie from the first day I heard about it. It had an all-star cast of comedians who I have been a fan of for years. Adam Sandler and Chris Rock in the same movie, along with some other great actors, seemed like a can't loose. The movie just didn't live up to my expectations though. These actors have made over a dozen hilarious movies in their careers but this one was a laughless flop. I just don't know what went wrong since there was no shortage of talent. Maybe it was that too many cooks spoiled the soup? 02/18/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overhyped You would think that with the cast of this movie you would be in for some hilarious moments. Not so. If you've seen the trailers, you've seen the majority of the humor. Good clean brain-dead fun, but not nearly the movie I expected. It's worth watching but definitely not buying. 11/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by MY HUSBAND AND I THOUGHT THIS IS A FUNNY MOVIE. 09/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was such a funny movie! The characters put together made a great combination. Just beware...at one point the movie points out that there is no tooth fairy!! 03/22/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by With all the funny guys in this movie I thought it would much funnier. It was just ok if you like your typical older men go back to their old school, meet up with old buddies scenario. I've seen much funnier movies. 01/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 120911 Purchased as a Christmas gift and I'm sure it will work just fine. If not, I'm equally confident that Walmart will make it right. If they don't PayPal will! Great value and arrived quickly! Thank you! 12/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Funny Movie Wonderful movie! Keeps you laughing throughout the movie! I would recomend this product. 03/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Hilarious family film. Adam Sandler really pulls through yet again. Great humor family friendly! for children and GROWN UPS a like! 03/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Funny This is a funny movie, but definitely for older kids (teenagers). I think someone in the family has watched it every day now. I'm ready for another movie!! 03/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funniest movie in a LONG time This is definitely the funniest movie I've seen in a long time. 03/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good movie! This movie was a really great anniversary gift/ 01/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grown Ups This a hilarious movie. No matter how many times you watch this it's going to have you rolling on the floor laughing. Absolutely love it and most definitely recommend it. 01/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! This movie will make you laugh out of your seat. very funny. 01/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lot's of Laughs! Everyone in the family laughed at this movie. all the stunts and jokes are new, The cup & string phone really brought back memories. 01/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Funny movie This movie was much funnier than I expected it to be. Good cast. Good writing. 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute movie My family and I love this movie. We saw it at the drive in while we were on vacation. So every time we watch it, it reminds us of the great time we had on vacation. 12/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very funny movie The movie was very funny and it is good to laugh 12/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I found this video to be funny. It was a little slow in parts, caused me to doze off. All around it was very funny. A prime example of good character actors with a not so good script, or it could have been the director. Actors were good in their delivery. It was a so so movie. We do need more movies that the family can watch. 12/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grown Ups A great DVD to watch that will entertain you from the start to the finish. How can you not be thrilled with an all star cast! If you can add the surround sound you will benefit to the added enjoyment of the fun. Great price too and you won't fall asleep watching this dvd either! 12/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie It's a Funny movie 11/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very good movie.Don't care much for Adam Sandler but I do like Kevin James. But over all it was a good movie will watch again. 11/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by couldn't stop laughing. my kids and i laughed for the whole movie 11/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Awesome!! This is a GREAT Movie that will make you laugh. A+ 11/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 GREAT MOVIE VERY FUNNY This movie was hilariously funny. Boy is breasfeeding at like FOUR OR FIVE years old. lol 11/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent movie, laughed several times, good movie for family to watch, funny for the middle-age adults also. 11/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by funny I saw this movie and really enjoyed it worth watching 11/12/2010
1-30 of 30 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew468
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp