See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Son Loves it Santa brought this for my son and he really likes. I think the adults had just as much fun with it that night as the kids did. Only thing is theres alot of pieces but he gets excited when he builds it different. So it was well worth it!! 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME NERF GUN! i love the recon cs6 because it shoots far, and accurately, just like my longstrike cs6. and it uses clips that are easy to reload. over all a great buy. 07/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought for Xmas gift Was told it was like putting together a rifle but well worth the sale price of $19.99 12/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect gun for safty My child was telling me he wanted a Nerf so bad because his friends had it so i said no because i do not like guns because they are not safe. Than i found out Nerf guns don't hurt you because they are soft foam bullets that strike out so it doesn't hurt your child best thing about is that the family loves to play with it 05/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfecto When i got this gun, i was excited to get a gun with a bunch of attachments. It is a good long range gun and is very powerful. I only have one problem, the stock is too long. But overall, it's an awesome gun! 12/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good bad ugly This gun is great but it has a few problems and alot of great things. For one the cocking mechanism likes to jam and the stock is flimsy. also the flip up sight pops off (but that is easily fixed) the laser sight is inaccurate and the gun begins to be heavy with alot of ammo and assecerries. (please excuse my spelling) On the up side the iron sight is very accurate and so is the flip up sight. it shoots far and is moderately powerful (i suggest modding is you want more power) it has a sleek design probably made to look like a m-16 kinda. anyway this is a awesome gun for experienced nerfers hope i helped 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gun!! This gun is very fun in wars and easy to modify. 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I play with it with my cuzs and although it jams i like that it does not cost alot and comes with a scope and can hold enuf bullets to act like a snniper with lazr 02/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I make a lot of youtube nerf stuff so my viewers asked and asked for me to get it so i bought it with my saved up money and did a review on it and its a really good gun! 04/12/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Nerf Gun This Nerf gun is a great price for its value. It is under $20 and can make a great gift. The darts jam a lot though. 12/21/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by We love nerf guns in my house!!!! I bought this one for my 9 year old because he wanted a bigger one. He loves being able to take the gun apart and put it back together and some of the pieces fit on his other guns but this one constantly jams. Sometimes to the point of us feel like we are going to break it just to fix it. Other than that, this is a pretty good gun. 01/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect gun for stealth missions i like this gun because you can make several different guns out of these parts and they go on other nerf guns to. well its very accurate i dont use the pop up sight because really i dont really get to use but overall one of my favorite guns, my favorite gun is the alpha trooper than the recon. 04/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3rd best gun out of proubably all of nerf gunns if u want a cheap but good gun get the baracade its chaep fast and awsome the only thing is it needs batterys. or maverike 03/01/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad I bought this dumb thing a month ago and it gotten stuck the first day, and every other time I used it. you have to pull back this pump thing and it broke of, so i had to duct tape it constantly. The clip is also very breakable, i had to duct tape that to. The worse part is that it only shoots like five feet. i spent more money on duct tape to fix it so i would not buy, buy a airsoft gun, more accurate. 12/18/2010
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw262
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp