See All Reviews
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by RELIABLE This is an overall great gun, its good for sneak attacks, and a lights out nerf war. The only problem i've ever had is the gun started squeking, and i needed oil to fix it. This gun is though awsome and shoots 20-30 feet. For a nerf gun lover, and a nerf gun owner this is a great gun. 01/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Take it from me! I know Nerf! This gun is decent-looking, has good but inconsistent power and accuracy (every 6th or 7th shot the dart will fly off randomly to the side) and for people with a fast pumping arm (like me) it shoots as fast as the Vulcan machine gun. The gun can operate if the clip is on top or on the side. The light is actually really powerful. It folds and unfolds quick. The carry handle is nice but THE "SCOPE" IS USELESS. It jams a tiny bit more than most of Nerfs other guns. Over all, it's worth it! 01/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good gun at times. It doesn't shoot very far all the time. It does have a light that you can reley on, but the thing that holds an extra bullet is terible. It just wants to stay out of the holder so forget the extra bullet hollder. It kicks in a bullet to fire with ease (at some points). It has a button on the top of the gun, and when you push it down, it deploys like the gun says in its name (but its loud). Then you can push it closed and press the button and do it again. It comes with a strap to put on the gun, than wear it on your shoulder. Overall though, its a great gun to have so have fun and be safe. 08/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FUN Fun product! 12/29/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by 50/50 it was ok could of been better but its pretty good i havent got product yet but i seen reviews on youtube and stuff like modifacations and its all right.:](:<3$ 11/29/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy for your kids! I am very knowledgeable concerning Nerf products, mainly due to me for years taking them apart and learning how they function so i can fix the family toys as they get wear and tear. THIS Nerf blaster however is perhaps the WORST one I have ever bought, this is why: -The blaster is always jamming -The shooting range is very poor and inconsistent -The blaster is too hard to prime for most kids -The build quality is poor and too complicated for kids. So... don't buy this Nerf blaster, instead get a Alpha Troopers CS-18 at Target for the same price which is easy to use, durable, and alot more fun. 12/08/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE I got this gun for Christmas and i was so exited. It has a scope and a light for it perfect for stealth mission right?Well every time i shot it jamed.i ended up just getting rid of this gun it lost its air and bullets did even come out of the barrel .I thought hmm well if i took it apart and looked it it. So i did it had to short of a spring it wasnt long enought to reach the bullets and the clips are the worst. So was the CS-6 bullets for these guns to light to short and worst aim. I bought the mavrick and i love it ud be better of spending $10.45 on the mavrick then spend 20 bucks and getting mad on this gun. Trust me i have a ton of nerfs wars with my buds i know this stuff. 07/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a practical as a, night war, secondary gun. It does not shoot very far, but for having a flashlight, it becomes more practical. I used it for outdoors at night and I was just covering fire because of its range. It accuratly shoots appx. 10 feet. Indoors its is good for the flashlight and its compactable size. 11/19/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.