See All Reviews
It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia (6 Pack)
It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia (6 Pack)
$65.00
List Price: $99.98
You Save: $34.98 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 You Gotta Love Sunny! This is such a hilarious show! I knew I would want to watch every episode over and over, so when I saw the Sunny Six Pack I was thrilled! It also includes the Christmas special practically free, which is such a great deal because it is even funnier than some of the episodes. You will not be disappointed. BUY THIS BOX SET! 10/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, great show! Perfect set of seasons 1-5. The disadvantage is that it does not have season 6 (and anything subsequent... so you'll have to just add to the collection) - but much better deal than buying all seasons separately! 12/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 This is a great value! Great show :) This package was $64 and some change. The "6 Pack" was listed on the FX site for over double that! This is a great value and site to store is simple plus no S&H cost. 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! Great box set... if you like funny, you'll love this... 02/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was the perfect gift for my husband. 01/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT Great investment! This show is so funny. Politically incorrect, but hilarious! Not for kids. Fantastic for adults with a sense of humor. Great gift! We are having a blast watching and we are only on season one. Oh yeah, so glad that we bought pack so that we could get Christmas special too. Very funny! 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great series, best deal I could find on it anywhere. All the Individual seasons are included in the box. This isn't a deal where they drop the quality and squeeze multiple things into one DVD. 11/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great! Great condition and I think the box is just the coolest thing ever. Seriously, DVDs in the shape of a 6-pack? So appropriate. I LOVE this show and this box set was perfect! 08/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic show! great show absolutely hilarious! for $50 you get every episode you can't beat it! 08/24/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by love the show, but product was in bad shape I enjoy always sunny. Great value to buy the bundle. However, the inside plastic dvd holder in every season was broken. Also, one dvd skipped throughout one episode. Not impressed by the condition we recieved the product in. 07/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Deal Ever! If you are looking to buy this, then you already know what a great show this is. This is probably the best deal I have ever gotten on any DVD purchase. I already owned Seasons 1-3 and I was going to go buy Seasons 4 and 5 separately, until I saw this. I got the entire series plus the Christmas disk for the price of two seasons, unbelievable! 07/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great & hilarious purchase! This was a steal...Walmart has the cheapest prices for this box set, and it's a very good buy! IASIP is the best show on TV! 05/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! The ad is misleading as seasons 1-4 are FULL SCREEN and seasons 5 and the Christmas are in WIDESCREEN. Walmart advertises it as a "6-pack Widescreen". Apparently widescreen is not available on most of the seasons. The box that the set comes in does state full and wide screen. Still, this box set is a great buy especially for those who can't get enough of the show!!! 02/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great show, Great price Hilarious shows, the price was extremely cheap for 5 seasons and it arrived days before it was expected. 02/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A fantastic show! Slow shipping though. I love this show! It's like a more adult version of Seinfeld and the jokes and situations in each episode bring something new and hilarious to the table. The shipping took so long though doing Site to Store, so I advise you to just pay for the shipping & handling so you can get it faster. 01/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by valley gramma This was a Christmas gift multipack. My adult son had requested it. He is enjoying all of the DVD's very much. 01/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get em all at once great buy at a great price. saved me tons of money and i get to watch my favorite show whenever. 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing deal for the price!!! I cant believe for this price I got all five seasons and the extra DVD movie. The only problem I had was my cases were broken I am guessing from shipping so I had to put them in new ones once I got home. 12/19/2010
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw474
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp