See All Reviews
IOGEAR 4-Port USB 2.0 Hub
IOGEAR 4-Port USB 2.0 Hub
List Price: $8.66
You Save: $1.70 (20%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by IOGear 4-Port USB Hub I use the hub to connect my tablet and extra USB flash drive to my computer. I use extension cables to make the connections because the cord attached to the hub is very, very short. I thought the cord was retractable. It's just a very short cord that hangs from the hub. However, it works very well and meets my needs. I would recommend it but also note that the cord is very short. 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, compact piece I liked this compact USB hub. It was the least expensive hub on when I purchased it. The cord is only 1.5 inches long, but looks strong. In my case, only 3 out of 4 ports worked. So, I got it replaced later. 10/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well This was bought for a single usb port computer and it allowed the cooling fan and the mouse to be working at the same time. we really enjoy it 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this hub so that I could hook up an external hard drive, a keyboard, a wireless mouse and a printer to my laptop which had only 3 usb ports. With this hub I even have room to charge my kindle and download pictures from my digital camera without having to unplug anything. 02/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was something I needed and it was much less expensive to order it on-line, than purchasing in store. 01/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good USB Hub Good product and good price. 01/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works perfect great product computer recognized it when plugged in , works great with multipleitems plugged in, can't beat the price 12/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plug and play. Works great. Don't need an external power supply. 02/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works perfect for what I need! Wonderful Item. So handy. 12/29/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by it's a great deal for the price it works for the most part but when you plug systems that are heavy on data transport and consumes a lot of bandwidth like multiple harddrives sometimes the ports don't work. 12/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE Item functions as advertised and the price is definitely rite 12/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is a useful product It works nice 11/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product at very reasonable price Satisfies the need. 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice piece so far! This was just what I needed for a very reasonable price! 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good product I do like this product alot. have three things plug into it. 03/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works as advertised. Wish the cord was just a bit longer. 04/02/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kinda works Works on only 1 of 3 USB ports on my Toshiba laptop. But it works fine there. 03/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome equipment,Worked exactly as listed. Came home, plugged it in and it has worked beautifully. Would recommend to anyone. 06/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by IOGEAR 4 Port USB 2 0 Hub Easy to use. Compact, and functional. 05/27/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It died after 3 months It died after 3 months and it wasn't overloaded or anything, just stopped working. 06/22/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Dongle too short This works great. I really like it but the dongle from the actual USP port is very short so I'm afraid it's putting too much weight, wear on the original usb port. I would have preferred a port with a longer dongle so that the hub could stay on the ground instead of stressing the original USB port. 04/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I shopped for this item in other places, but I could not find it for a better price under a different name for the same item. I was well pleased with my purchase from Walmart online. The only thing I found was it took a little longer getting it through the store than I had gotten things in the pass from online Walmart. I always enjoying shopping online for my special purchased. Thanks Walmart 03/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 decent product pretty good product. is as expected. throw in the convenience of site to store shipping, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. 03/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just as good as a $30 dongule it is upward 2.0 an 1.0 compatable for turning a single USB into a 4USB Works well on an External DVD DRV- Moniter- Printer- paper shridder- lights am very impressed with this Dongle. 02/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 port usb The product could use a different design in that the cord comes out on the end with 2 ports staggered on each side 05/08/2011
  • 2015-11-24 T05:33:13.105-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_15029097, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-27 of 27 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.