Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works very well Originally purchased for my rug and ended up trying it on my furniture and it worked remarkably well. I tested it on a hidden spot just to make sure it wouldn't fade. It didn't so sprayed the whole sofa. 10/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LITTLE CLEANER FOR THE PRICE It's good for an average cleaning but doesn't do the heavy duty scrubbing and shouldn't be expected to. Has a pleasant smell. Works well on RV carpet. Yes; I would definitely recommend this. 09/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for Businesses Good stain remover for business stains such as tea, coffee, and soil. 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Available at Walmart Woolite Heavy Traffic Carpet Cleaner available at Walmart at a great price. Ordering online was easy. Shipping fees were very reasonable and the delivery was made quickly. Excellent experience for my first Walmart.com purchase. 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm so glad that I went with the reviews on this product that were positive. I was a bit apprehensive to buy this after reading the review "worst carpet cleaner ever." I just received this a couple days ago, and I tried it this morning. I sprayed my heavy traffic areas that were getting a bit dingy and let the foam sit for a minute then I took my mop and dunked it in a bucket of hot water (my water gets really hot). Then I mopped over the areas really well and let it dry. Well, let me tell you my carpet looks great! Spots I kinda wondered if it would work on, are clean! So my experience with this product was a very positive one and I have to say I'm glad I listened to those who said it was good because it is! I would definitely recommend!!!!! 06/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst rug shampoo I have ever used I needed a rug shampoo to clean the carpet on my pontoon boat, prior to putting it in winter storage. At the local grocery store (Jewel), there were several products available. I chose this one because of the Woolite brand, and because it was on sale. What a mistake. It says it covers "up to 170 square feet". Figure more like 50. It gives you special instructions on how "to avoid streaming of product from can". Those instructions don't work. The product starts by streaming out of the can, not getting good coverage. Then, as you very quickly begin to run out, it creates a weak spray that spreads across the carpet, but seems ineffective. This is not a good, foamy product that you can spread around, or even brush in. It's a weak covering that disappears and appears to do no noticeable good. Buy anything else but this. 10/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A SATISFIED CUSTOMER This is a very good product for removing stains in carpeting. My carpet looks like new after using this product. 04/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Product I bought a broom that uses this product and then had trouble finding the cleaner. Finally found it through WalMart. I use it on my rugs all the time and it works great. These cans are also quite large. Good product with a great price. 10/27/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.