Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy pants for work I originally bought these pants for my son for part of a work uniform. He has worn them for a few months, and they have really held up well. The price just amazed us. So when my husband mentioned the condition of his wardrobe, I bought more of them for him (different size, different work office, but gets him through the work day). They look really professional, tend not to wrinkle (good news for a family that avoids ironing), and are sturdy. Decent quality at an excellent value. 01/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE-REASONABLE PRICE AND STYLE Couldn't ask for more from an inexpensive pair of pants for work where stains are an everyday experience. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great price I bought these for a family member and I bought 2 pair,they are exactly like the expensive pairs,and the quality is great ,very happy with this purchase. 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these pants! Over the last several years I have purchased more than a dozen pairs of these pants. They are durable and stylish and the price can't be beat. I wear them to work and to church. I hang them up right out of the dryer and they don't need to be ironed. I would highly recommend these pants. 12/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pants These pants are very high quality and very comfortable. 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Real Workhorse and Looks Good I'm not the easiest to fit in pants first off. I also am not a believer in spending ridiculous amounts of money on name brand pants. I decided to try these when I needed some pants for work (outpatient doctor's offices) and my budget was quite tight. I have had these pants close to 2 years now and they still look good and are holding up well. I heeded the advice read here about buying a size up from your usual size and found that gave me a great fit. I don't believe you can go wrong by trying these pants. FYI, I do not have a dryer and the pants are reasonably wrinkle free when hanging up on hangers to dry. Since I've been using a clothesline to dry they come off the line looking like they've been ironed! 08/16/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy online. Try them on first The waist size 42 is much more like a size 40. Bad fit 10/15/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice basic pants. The pants fit to size. They are light in weight. Great price for a pair of pants today! 12/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These pants are great quality. I will buy as well as recommend this brand of pants to anyone for the quality and durability. I purchase the George Men's Pleated Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants for my son throughout the year in which he wears to work. These pants hold their shape and look great, wash after wash. 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value My husband needed dress pants, fit him great and looked nice. Plus no ironing needed! 12/16/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Uniform Pants...I think not I purchased 5 of these as uniform pants for my son in the beginning of September. I am not sure what has changed, but the fabric is horrible! They already have lint balls on them! I have been purchasing these pants for years, and for the past 2 years I have noticed that the quality has been dwindling. I am sorry I wasted my money. I think I am going to purchase the premium brand or just transition to Dickies. 10/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy wash easy iron My job includes many different responsibilities. I can be in the office one minute fixing mechanical problems the next. The price and quality can't be beat. You can look good all day and if your day gets rough your not going to ruin a $60.00 pair of pants 09/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by THE PANTS WERE JUST WHSAT I NEEDED I ALWAYS HAVE LUCK WITH THE WRINKLE RESISTANT PANTS FROM WASHING AND DRYING NOT MUCH IRONING NEEDED 11/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These look great! Perfect fit, nice-looking pants! 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit and nice looking pants I really like the pleated front, and perfect fit. 05/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pants these pants are truly worth the money 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent These are the only pants my husband regularly purchases. They wear well and are easy to maintain. The only reason I had to order them was since the store did not have his size in stock. 12/17/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleated pants just don't work for me. I didn't care for the style and the fit was off - smaller than other pants that were the same size. They did seem to be good quality. If you like the pleated style, I'd give them a try; just get a couple of sizes to compare. 10/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pants A little looser than he thought they would be in the legs 12/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for price I bought these pants because I was losing weight. What I like about them is that they are wrinkle free, fit well, inexpensive, and are simple. I do wish though that it had a traditional metal fastener instead of a button, but it is not really a deal breaker because it is on tight. 10/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pants are as advertised Pants arrived on time and in great shape. I will be buying another pair soon 06/19/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good quality just wish they would have fit Good quality and nice looking pants but I got the size my husband wears when he Tried them on they were way to big!! They slid right off him. I'm guessing they were sized wrong. 05/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Pants Great pants for men. Good for a gift. 12/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel good These slacks are good fitting and are easy to wear on a daily basis for work. 10/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price Great price and style... Keep on the lowest price Walmart !... 10/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price Quick shipping 10/25/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thought waist was expandable to 34 to 36 My waist since approaching my 60's waivers among the subject size. Guess I chose the wrong pair. Bit inexpensive enough. 11/25/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Said dress pants looked like blue kakis! Listed as dress pants certainly were not! 05/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by george khakis the only thing wrong is you were out of other colors. I'll be back for more when you get them in navy and black. They are wrinkle resistant, good looking and comfortable, Terry 12/21/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought for a gift Not bad quality for the price 11/01/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:31:29.731-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_15024525, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 59 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew494
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp