Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great value This a great value and stylish for the price. Excellent work pant or casual dress. Nothing awesome but a wonderful value for a hard woking man. Fast shipping easy to order. 11/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy Just your average run of the mill pair of pants. The sizing is accurate. The fabric is a little rougher than I was looking for, but they feel durable. 12/04/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not true to size I purchased these slacks for my son. Size 38 was too small returned to store and reordered size 40. both sizes were too small. 02/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product for good price The overall fit and durability seem adequate. They are comfortable and allow for movement. I don't see a lot of wrinkle resistance but the wrinkles were not bad. They were minimal and did not really affect the pants presentation. MY job is very physical and I need pants that are comfortable and durable. These pant are that and the price is right. 06/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice looking pants. Great pants if you have nice sized legs. They didn't fit my husband right, just hung on him, but I gave them to my grandson and they fit him to a T. 10/26/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by we buy these for use as work pants. wish walmart would grant FREE S & H to my local store! 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered one pair to see exactly what they are, and they are better than I expected. Very good price for the quality. Now that I know that, I plan to order two more pair. (My local Walmart does not sell anything similar.) 10/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very good deal for the money 09/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat the price.I bought 5 pairs of black pants for restaurant work. They don't show wrinkles or creases as much as the khaki ones I bought 2-3 years ago of same item. Definitely order the waist size larger than what you usually wear. They pick up link fairly easily( the black ones), but this this not a big issue. 09/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT WHAT YOU SEE DO YOU GET ! As you look preparing to place your order you will not notice a catalog numbers therefore you may order and receive the pleated pants however they will not be cuffed as the picture shows. I know I carefully made my selection. As I initially made my selection I definitely ordered cuffed pants, I received straight cut off. How can you effectively argue when they conveniently omit the catalog order number from the beginning of the selection process on though shipping and packing slip, furthermore I ordered two pair of pants at the same time on the same billing invoice, I received only one pair of pants in the package, where's the second pair, in another package shipped at a different time, I’m waiting! Matthew Hampton, Virginia 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pants are soft and comfortable and does not bite in the crotch. 08/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality and Comfort These pants are comfortable and reasonably priced. 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Pair of Pants These pants fit great and look great. For the money, they are the best pants around. I own 4 pair in different colors. 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i have order several pairs of these pants for my son for school. they are very study and you can not beat the price. 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pair of pants Great pair of pants 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality and Fit for the Price This was a size (33-30) not offered in our local store so I took a chance on purchasing online. The fit was excellent and the price hard to beat. It also arrived very quickly. 06/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD PRODUCT GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRICE. I THINK SIZED A LITTLE SMALL. IF YOU WANT A LITTLE EXTRA ROOM ORDER 1 SIZE LARGER 06/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pants for the $$ The fit was fine, quality and price and delivery were great! Laundered fairly well. cwc 06/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value. 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good work pants My husband started buying these brand of pants about 3 years ago and they did not have his size in the store so I ordered him 2 pair and he really likes them. They last a long time. He wears them every day. 05/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pants, hold up to wear and tear. My husband wears khaki pants as part of a uniform everyday. These pants are well made and durable. They hold up well after many washes and being worn constantly. We had a hard time finding them in stores, but were able to find them online and order several pairs at one time. The price is great, and they look really nice. 05/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the price. How could I have anything bad to say about a pair of pants which cost less than $15.00. They are a great value for the money, wear well, wash and dry perfectly, and are more durable than you'd expect for the price 05/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as pictured Purchased for my husband and he loves cuffs in his pants. So, i reviewed the picture quite a few times ensuring they had cuffs and ordered two pairs. But to our surprise they arrived without cuffs. This is the second time I have had to return something purchased on line that did not arrive as picture or product description described. 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a great low cost work pants 04/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what was needed pants are top quality product, filling my needs to perfection 04/09/2012
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw285
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp