Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfy dog bed My dogs love this bed, its so comfy and they love to snuggle up in it. I have 4 dogs, I bought 1 bed to see if they liked it and I am going to buy another now. I think this is more comfortable then my own bed lol! I highly recommend it. 05/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by bed is spacious for a large dog. my dog is 110 pounds and loves it 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This bed extra cozy and large! Our doberman, Jax loves it! He has plenty of room he is 65 pounds and our other lil guy (bicson frise) Louie sometimes sleeps with him with extra room to spare! Its a great doggie bed ;) 10/20/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money The outside pillow ring is just as soft as the center and doesn't work as a pillow. You can buy a <$30 bed and it will be just as good as this one. Not happy with this and spent $78. Save your money 08/19/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Middle cushion is not tacked down I have an 80 lb. lab and the bed is plenty big enough. My main issue with it is the middle cushion. It is a separate piece and comes out of the "donut" cushion. It is also thicker than the "donut" section which causes my dog to slide to the sides. I had to lay my dogs blanket across the bed before she would even try it out. She will lay in it but she prefers the floor over the bed. If your dog likes to lay on overfilled pillows they will probably love this bed. It is not my dogs cup of tea. 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this bed for our older lab she just loves it but when she is not laying on it our two cats take over the bed. And when they arent laying on it our bassett hound is on it so we are planning on getting another one. 11/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bed Bought this bed for my 130lb. Great Dane and she loves it. She fits fine in it. Not a big deal if her legs hang out a little bit if she stretches. The bed is very cushiony and is worth the money. I have always bought beds from Orvis that are REALLY expensive, but this girl doesn't like the bean beds and the fluffy filling doesn't hold up under her weight. This bed seems like a good option for her. She's happy, 08/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves it I have a full grown golden retriever and he loves the bed! Its plenty big and the best deal I found for a dog bed. 110% recommend buying this for anyone with a large breed dog. 02/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by our dogs love the Bagel bed!! We've been working on getting our dogs off of the couches & beds. We wanted to get our dogs something that would be just as comfortable for them to lay on as that. Its very soft and comfortable. I would nap on it if it were big enough! They love their bagel bed and are on the couch less and less everyday 01/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice bed great value nice bed for a big dog. Very well made . I have a Doberman and he loves his new bed. the sides are a little higher than the middle so he always has a pillow. 01/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I needed a very large bed for a very spoiled growing puppy she is 6 months old and already at 50 pounds. She has lots of room to grow and will be able to be used for many years. It is durable and comfortable. If it didn't have puppy hair on it I would for sure consder it for myself. It is very soft and comforting. 10/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish He Would Use It It seems to be a good quality product, but I can't seem to get my dog to use it for more than 20 seconds. I would have liked more pictures of the various colors prior to making my purchase, too. The chocolate color came as I expected, but I think more pictures would've eased my mind. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Cozy My 62 lb greyhound fits well in the XLG. We've been using this for a couple of months, successfully. 05/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Dog Bed, especially for price! We have 2 dogs (a boxer and a chinese shar pei). Both dogs fit very comfortably on this bed. It looks great too! 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big bed for a BIG baby Santa brought my 125 pound lab this bed. Since she's on the large side, I think she fits really well in it. I think she likes the "side" so she can use it for a pillow. The fabric seems sturdy and it's fluffy and comfortable. It keeps her off the cold tile. The under the middle of the bed is a sturdy heavy nylon type fabric that slides on the tile floor, but other than that it's an excellent bed. 12/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Dane loves it! Our great dane has gone through many beds and none of them have really been his favorite. He likes to curl up with supportive sides so we thought we would try this one. This has been, by far, his favorite bed so far. Once he gets comfy he can snooze for hours. He uses the edges, which have stayed quite fluffily, as a pillow. We did add a square of memory foam between the bed and the floor just to give his big bones some extra cushion. I haven't tried washing the cover yet, but it is completely removable as both the side cushion and the bottom cushion zip out. If/when this bed wears out, we will buy another one. Makes a great jungle gym for an active 1 year old as well ;) 07/28/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pet Bed Item is very huge for a very large dog and is very comfy. My dog loves it and it fits my 80 lb dog and my bulldog. 02/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bed and value We could not be more pleased with this bed. We loved the first bed like this we bought several months ago so well we ordered this second one in a lighter color. We have a female greyhound and she loves the bed. It has plenty of room for her long body and is so padded that she can snuggle and lay in many different positions. It could not be more easy to take the cover completely off and wash and dry and put right back on. No complaints or regrets at all! 12/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes I bought this on Black Friday for half of this price. It is very nice nice but probably wouldn't have paid full price. 12/07/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by As good as advertised My 90lb golden retriever really likes it. He's only had it a short time but it seems really sturdy, yet very comfortable. Yes I laid in it ha! Nice product! 11/14/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok. Costco's are nicer and cheaper They are fairly well-made but the ones at Costco are much nicer for about $15 less. 10/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent bed for my dogs great purchase and well made dog bed 09/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome! Great product. Love the color and fabric. 07/07/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great dane approved Nice and large for our Dane. First couple days though he had bitten a snag in the zipper and it had to be sewed up as I did not want the hassle of returning it. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by More comfortable than my bed! I bought this bed a year ago and still love it. My 80# golden doodle loves it. It is big enough for Gunner with lots of room to spare. It's so comfortable. It's easy to wash in the washer and the sage color looks great! I would highly recommend this dog bed! 11/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality dog bed; great value Excellent choice for price and quality. Very well padded and plenty of room for a large dog. 09/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge, comfy bed My 75 pound dog fits in this great bed with a ton of extra room! 08/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome size for my Dog I absalutly Love this bed. My dog Bently loves it. Clean looking easy to clean if need be. Very soft and even gives him some extra room. Color is perfect (sage) Highly recommend. 07/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs LOVE their bagel beds! My dogs LOVE their bagel beds!! 07/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Bed I have had Many dog beds, this is a well built bed 06/06/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:31:09.713-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_14979066, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 38 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw312
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp