Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Scent I love this product. It has a lovely scent. I have not tried any Gain that I didn't like, but this is definitely one of my favorites. 07/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed linen secret ...... I use Gain lavender detergent ,fabric softener,and Dryer sheets for my bed linen only.. What a calming way to get rest !! Just smell soooo divine... 08/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gain is the best I have used Gain for over 10yrs. I turned to Gain after using Tide. Tide was hard on delicate clothes. I found, Gain was universal....whites, colored or delicate clothes. One detergent was needed for all types of temperature clothes. The awesome scent stays in the clothes until your ready to wear and the price for a 150 oz cannot be beaten! I know...I buy nothing but Gain 06/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just awesome!!! When it comes to detergent this is my favorite one. It smells really good and fresh. perfect for washing clothes. It leaves ur clothes smelling for days. i always buy it along with the softener.:) 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like Gain It's hard to review laundry soap, it's a preference :) It cleans my clothes and I love the smell. Walmart price is much less than major grocery stores and shipping is good for me. I'm happy. 01/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my ONLY Favorite Laundry Detergent!!! Long-lasting super aromatic scent. This is the ONLY detergent I wil use so I hope Gain leeps makong it. I love the scent. Ladies, you will also. 12/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smells Awesome It's a beautiful smell...my clothes smells great for a while 02/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product good value and great product, i have been a Gain user for many years and love the fresh scents they create 07/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome fragrance! This detergent smells wonderful and does a fantastic job! 12/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleans well and has a nice fragrance to it. No complaints and I have used Gain before. I bought a new HE washer and bought this detergent especially for this washer. 10/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gain Love gain. Clothes are clean 08/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. Best detergent ever 08/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It smells great, love it I love the smell of this product 07/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love the scent. It is so calming. I use this all the time. I believe that it cleans better than the higher priced ones. Just because you pay more does not mean that it's better. Thank you gain. 01/27/2015
  • 2015-10-09T05:42:02.385-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_14978760, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.