See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1010 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what I ordered it for These plates were ordered for my toddler and my cat. Nice small plates that keep things less messy around the house. Remember when you order these that they are SMALL. If small is what you're looking for, this is what you want. 05/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Little Plate I like these little plates because they are just big enough to hold a snack or dessert. They are also very sturdy. I used to buy less expensive plates, but I would need to use two or three of them at a time, so buying these heavier plates that I only use one at a time, is actually a better deal. The floral pattern is nice too. Enough to be decorative, but not too busy. 04/15/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by plates? okay i'll admitt math was my worse subject in school. but i excpected these to be plates as their described as....but these things are so tiny compared to the online picture.....dixie needs to market these as saucers not plates! 05/29/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by useful if you want paper saucers I should have paid more attention when ordering. I thought these were the Dixie 8" plates I usually buy at Walmart store. Turns out they are saucer sized. Ok for squashing a hamburg, but not much else. From now on I intend to pay the extra money for Dixie 10" Ultra. It's worth it. Nice solid plate with plenty of room that can take the weight. These little saucer plates are just crumb catchers. Something to put your turner down on while frying food. My recommendation would be, go for something larger if not heavier. 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great plate for the price. Sturdy enough for most eaters. Great price. 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks Pretty I buy and use Dixie products all the time. I have for years. They hold up well and they look good. Keep up the good work. 03/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy I buy Dixie plates and cups for all my gatherings. 03/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great products Delightful Iconic X-tra sturdy Inventive design Exciting This spells DIXIE, a great product! 03/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dixie Everyday I am so happy with these plates and use them for everything, everyday!!! 03/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price In a household where noone seems to like washing dishes I can't tell you how grateful I am for your paper plate products. They hold up very well no matter the meal and i love the fact they're microwaveable. 03/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My best china Save water and time.......make it a Dixie in California 03/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by dixi paper plate it is the best product to use with my daycare kids it hold up with all the time use with them. thank you for the best product for me to use with my kids. 03/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely strong bowls Dixie Bowls are strong enough to stand up to my clam chowder! 03/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by PLATES AND BOWLS WE USE THESE PRODUCTS FOR FAMILY PARTIES,WITH CONFIDENCE! 03/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great durability! I will not buy anything but Dixie plates. I can microwave my food safely knowing the hazardous use of foam products will not dissolve into my food. In some cases if I use plastic wrap or foil I can reuse the product. 03/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cupboard is never with out Dixie Products I use Dixie Ultra Plates all the time for meals, I use the small Dixie plates and bowls for the grandkids snacks and the Dixie cups for the grandkids too, cause if there is a spill it's a lot less to clean up. 03/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by STRONGER THAN THEY LOOK WE USE PAPER PLATES OFTEN TO CUT DOWN ON DISHWASHING. I USUALLY BUY THE 105 SIZE FAMILY PACK OF PLATES. THEY ARE PERFECT FOR ALMOST ANYTHING AND DO NOT USUALLY LEAK NO MATTER WHAT YOU PUT ON THEM. THEY ALSO FIT INSIDE THE GALLON SIZE PLASTIC BAGS, KEEPING THE FOOD FRESH. I REALLY LOVE THESE PLATES. 03/06/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by bowis we have been using this type of bowls for years , but the last bag we purchase was defective. There was tears in the bottom from 1/4 inch to 3 inches across. 03/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My lifesaver I bought these a few months back because I work full and part time and I figured this could help. Little did I realize just how much they are such a good product that now I don't know what I'd do without them, these plates make my life so much easier. 03/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am so confident in this product! I am so confident in this product that I send it to friends homes during an occasion that warrants no time in worrying about cleaning up the kitchen or waiting on others. Example: new baby, funeral, etc). While other people send food, no one thinks about the disposability of Dixie products to aid in saving time for those not having time, or just as a courtesy in order to let someone concentrate on the event that is requiring their time at the moment! 03/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A mother's best friend! My growing toddler eats round the clock, there is no greater find than these Dixie Everyday Plates! These plates have given my family and I great happiness. They are durable enough to withstand my toddler dragging/scrapping his plastic spoon against them over and over while eating and more importantly has given me the opportunity to spend more time with my son. I'm not chained to the sink doing dishes, I simply clean up my little one and I'm free to play and spend quality time with him verses putting him on hold while I do dishes. Thank you Dixie for letting me get back to what's important! 03/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dixie and Our Life! I am very happy I came across the Dixie's plates during the time I was dating my husband. It was on our first dinner date, when he served our first meal on a Dixie Everyday plate. Six years later and now happily married, we continue to use Dixie plates. We use Dixie plates everyday, very week, every month, and year after year. We love the plates, they are sturdy, and the food taste good, hot or cold. I am so glad in meeting Dixie and my husband both at the same time, Dixie has made our life easier, better, and has kept us together throughout these years. Thank you Dixie! 03/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Q weekend gathering. I always feel comfortable when my guest comes over and eats and drinks off of DIXIE products because I don't have to worry about serving meat with sauce because the plates hold up and likewise with serving drinks in the cups. Finding how strong and how pretty the various design are. I couldn't ask for anything better. 03/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value These hold up well and can even be reused occasionally 03/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great strength!! I used this at my last BBQ...and NO ones food hit my floor!! 03/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dixie Every Day Plates live up to my expectations I purchased the Dixie Every Day plates and cups for my grand son's 4th Birthday Party. I was so pleased at how durable and sturdy they were. The food stayed on the plate and did not get flimsy during the party. The Best feature about these plates is that the food Did not leak through the plate which was a big concern of mine. I did not want the children going home with food stains on their clothing. I am so impressed with these plates and cups that I am going to continue to buy them from now on. Thank you for making our party a big success! 03/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tough Enough ! I love these plates I bought a huge pack of them so they will last for a while . They are tough enough to hold dinner with out spilling . It's also a plus that using them means less dishes ! 03/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy The plates are great for the average meal. They hold up well and come in great designs. 03/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Fun Raisers and home use! I purchase this product when we need plates for our Soroptimist of the Comstock's events. We have to have durable but yet good looking plates. We do service for women & children in several areas near us and serve hot & cold food and these plates do better than any others we have tried! 03/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by size counts Losing weight was easy because the 8" plate only allows just so much to be plate full; less is better to curb my intake. 03/04/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T08:13:52.303-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1010, tr_1010
  • loc_en_US, sid_14977260, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 1,005 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  34 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew80
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp