Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Love <3 This is my new favorite mascara. It does not clump AT ALL and the brush is big but easy to use. I found that it does not flake off and fall in your eyes. It dries pretty quick too. Over all it is the best mascara I have ever had, and I used to use Sephora's Lash Stretcher. 03/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was very, very pleased with this product! The mascara does not clump at all, and goes on smoothly. This mascara made my lashes look great! 04/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Producet Have used these for years, and I keep coming back, Good coverage, easy to use, cleans up nicely. 09/20/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lo'real voluminous mascara It goes on without clumps. It makes my lashes look like a million bucks 09/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! The more I use L'Oreal products, the more impressed I am. Recently, I've decided to step away from expensive cosmetics and try some drug store cosmetics, L' Oreal being one of them. I've used another L'Oreal mascara before and liked it pretty well, aside from the major clumping and build up on my lashes from the brush. Overall, I was pleased enough to stick with the brand. So about two weeks ago I did some reviewing and decided to try this particular product out. I AM NOT DISAPPOINTED!! I really like this product. It magnifies my lashes without nearly as much build up from the brush. It really dramatizes my eyes. I'm super pleased. And I paid half the cost of what I would usually spend on cosmetics. L'Oreal, keep up the great work! 07/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been loyal to this mscara for a few years now. I always make sure I have a tube or two because it's just so perfect for everyday use. What I love about this mascara is that it gives my lashes just enough volume and length to make them look beautiful but not overdone. In the summer, it's the only mascara I will use because the color doesn't transfer to my eyelids with the heat and sweat. I can't recommend it enough. I'm not surprised that it's often being featured on YouTube videos and makeup tutorials. 06/16/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was in the market for something new so I tried voluminous million lashes. This is easily the worst mascara I have used - the formula might be okay, but the application wand is truly terrible. I've used it for over a week thinking I'd get used to it, but no - it is hard to manage and hard to apply, leaving clumps and splotches. I honestly believe that no one at Loreal tried this applicator before bringing the product to market. Major fail. 03/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really love this mascara, it builds up volume with just one coat and doesn't smudge or flake, and its very black which I love. I would recommend this. Also, I wear contacts and I have very sensitive eyes and this mascara doesn't bother them at all. 03/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by At first I was skeptical about this product. But after a few days I found myself reaching for it everyday. I've been using this for almost a year and use it everyday as a top coat over every mascara I use. I love it! 03/04/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product started to clump 2nd week of use. I am going to have to throw out. Leaves clumps right at edge of eye lid and since I wear lenses, I am going to have to toss it. What a waste. Going to try another mascara. Please make more waterproof for contact lens wearers. 01/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I work at CVS and throughout the day I interact with many customers. Many of which will stop and ask me if my lashes are real, in response I will tell them they are indeed real and then they ask me what mascara I use. I then show them this product. Some have bought it then came to me later that thanked me for showing them this product because it was the best mascara they have ever used. 08/17/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by First let me say that I have never written a review before. So I hope you take into consideration my experience with this product. Honestly, the only reason I didn't give it 1 star is because it was an ok-mascara after first application. I was trying two different mascaras (this being one of them, other one also drugstore) one on each eye and honestly they looked identical. So, not good, not bad, this mascara was just fine. HOWEVER when I went to take a shower, the other mascara come off perfectly easily (which I tend to prefer) while this one seriously would not come off. Not kidding, I used about three different products trying to take this mascara off and it still hasn't come off. I ended up just giving up and leaving the remainder on my right lashes because I had already ripped out too many precious lashes. This should be labeled as EXTREME WATERPROOF because if it had been I never would have bought it. My poor eyelashes can't take it and I unfortunately will not be using this product again. I am even afraid to go back to my favorite Telescopic for fear that they changed the formula and I will never be able to get it off. HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED. :( 07/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this mascara I always use it. Makes my lashes look and feel longer. Everybody should at least try this! 06/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This mascara is great. The volume could be better, but it doesn't bother me because i always use 5 or 6 mascaras, i always use this one first and last because it allows for the base of beautiful lashes. And at the end because it fixes any clumps and combs out the lashes to be perfect. 05/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have thin short lashes & this mascara gives my lashes volume & length. 05/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have a million more lashes! I have long lashes. I love it 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using this brand for a very very long time and thought it could not be beat. Then I found Voluminous Million Lashes....this product is the best. Great coverage and no clumps and last from morning til night. 02/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow. That's all I have to say! I've never had mascara that didn't clump and just look messy. With the Voluminous Million Lashes, it defines every eye-lash you have and makes it look like you have 20 more where that came from! It has the capable of going big, or keeping it simple but still defined. This is the BEST mascara I have ever owned. 02/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This mascara makes your eyes just...WOW! Great definition to the lashes, wonderful deep color and it glides on smoothly for an all day wear! I use it in my daily makeup routine. Its stays on all day, doesn't smudge and is easily removed at the end of my day. Love this mascara! 01/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the way the brush extends my lashes. They always think I have false lashes. 09/13/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by its ok for everyday mascara....I don't feel it gave much volume. Would get a different mascara for more curl or dramatic look 06/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product!!! My lashes have finally arrived :) 04/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been using this mascara for a while, and I love it. The first time I wore it, a friend asked me if I was wearing fake eyelashes, and I've been hooked on it since then. My lashes look long and full all day long as well. 03/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product. Give me a lot of volume. Easy to remove. 03/21/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The only good thing of this mascara is it's packaging. It clumps and flakes just making it look horrible! total waste of money. I think Loreal is better in skin products. Just my opinion. Anyway, this wasn't what i had hoped & it's not worth the money :\ 02/04/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't last all day This mascara doesn't last very long- I have noticed that by my afternoon shift it is "flaking off". I have only had this tube for a couple weeks, and it already seems to have dried out. I am disappointed because it certainly wasn't cheap! 01/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Mascara I am very pleased with this product. It did exactly what I wanted it to. My lashes and fuller. Thank you!! 12/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 Too much Flaking I just purchased "Voluminous Million Lashes" for the first time this week. I am very disappointed on how much this product flakes off. I continuously have mascara flakes on my eyelids and cheeks. I was looking for something to make my lashes fuller and longer. This did not meet any of my needs. 12/01/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by UNUSABLE Was excited to try and could not have been more upset. I tried it 3 times and everytime it clumped all my lashes together and left little balls at the tips. ONE APPLICATION. This was hands down one of the worst mascaras I have ever tried. Love L'Oreal, hated this mascara. 11/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their best mascara It's my favorite mascara of all! They make my eyelashes longer than expected and it lasts all day! It rarely smears either! 11/06/2012
  • 2015-10-05T05:54:23.960-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_14972790, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 94 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.