See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Joy Ride This game is just OK. The game accelerates and brakes for you. In order to "turbo" you have to pull your fists back and push forward. Obviously while you are doing that you can't be turning left or right. It is frustrating to try and steer and push forward and back. It just feels like you have a lack of control as to what is going on in the game. There are better Kinect games out there (like Sports) that our family will be spending their time playing with. We don't like it that much. 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This game is very family friendly and addictive. It is very easy to drive the cars great for all who are not avid gamers. 01/26/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by not for a 16 yr old boy bought this for my 16 yr old son for xmas. Hs request. Played it that day and hasn't played it since. I suggest that you know for sure they have played and like the game b4 purchasing. 01/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty fun game. Not as fun as dance central and kinect sports though. 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game Grandkids love it ,if they are going to play video games anyway, with the kinect games they excercise while playing 06/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We LOVE Kinect! We bought several games for Kinect and the kids (old & young) love them. It's a great addition to the XBox 360 01/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of fun for everyone. 01/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great My 6yr old loves this game it is at his skill level and it is wonderful! I never know if the rating e for everyone is going to be easy enough for him but this one was just the right level for him. 01/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for the entire family...old and young. Easy to set up. Fun to play! 01/03/2011
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew298
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp