Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!!!!! I wanted something new to clean my face. So, I started using this scrub. It works sooooo well and got rid of my acne. And if you're like me, and your final decision depends on the smell.... then THIS IS THE WAY TO GO!!!!! 06/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I didnt like this This product irritated my skin and left my skin very red 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cleanser It feels so refreshing, the beads really exfoliate my face, it leaves the skin so soft and feeling clean. 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brightens & Wakes me up! I got this product about two weeks ago, & I love it! When I get up in the morning my face is usually dull, and still sleepy. But after I put this on, my face magically brightens, and I feel refreshed and ready to take on the day. It doesn't clog my pores, or make my skin oily than it usually is. I love it! 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product! Love this product!!! It smells good, looks pretty, and really wakes up your skin in the morning. I have noticed a glow to my face but didn't know if anyone else would notice until I got several compliments from friends noticing the glow on my face. Ive only used it for a couple days. Lol, one of them said it must be because I'm in love and joked about my boyfriend. :) I want to try the cleanser now and hope there will be a body wash coming soon too! 08/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I have been using this range for a while now.... I have this awesome scrub, (I have more recommended look below to see what I use) and if four scrubs isn't enough I also had to have the black head eliminating cleanse, dual action moisturiser and spot treatment ;). I can say that I now have a huge collection. But to the point I really enjoy my skin care routine for this groovy, gentle and totally reasonably priced products! thumbs up ;D (look below if youre interested in the products I lurrvveee) I <3: Morning energy daily facial scrub and wash; exfoliating daily wash; blackhead clearing cleanser; dual action moisturiser and advantage fast action spot treatment gel..... 07/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Controils shiny areas ! I really liked this scrub ! First scrub that i've tried that actually controls the oil on my face ! I Love it and i really recommend it :D 07/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Skin is brighter It definitely made my skin look brighter after each use and it made my face look clearer. I don't think it's suppose to take blackheads out and so of course it didn't. But I still like the product because it does what it says it's suppose to do, brightens my skin! It also didn't irritate my skin which is normal to dry and a little sensitive, not very sensitive Try it! My skin looks VERY REFRESHED after using it. 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing at fading post-acne scaring! I love this scrub! The fact that it has lemon and papaya in it is just wonderful! The lemon to help fade away post-acne scaring, and the papaya helps make you look brighter and whitens your skin. I've just finished my first bottle of this, and its lasted me for about 3 months! I just squeeze a really small amount about the size of a pea and it lathers really well! I feel the beads scrubbing away the dead/dry skin! This scrub smells really good too! In the morning when I'm not in the mood of waking up, the caffeine just gives you the boost of energy! It makes me smile after I pat my face dry using this! 06/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is absolutely amazing! I set off on a shopping trip with my friend and I wanted to get was a good exfoliater, I saw this and thought that I should try it, and I was very right, even though I have dry skin, not oily skin it worked a treat, all of the dry skin on my face was gone and some people even said that I looked bright and happy after using it, I think that everybody should try this because it gives you wonderful results and smells absolutely amazing! 05/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it works so good i love it im nine and i have zits and i have oly skin it takes it all away and wakes me up and shiny skin again i love it you should get it 04/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect match I couldnt help myself to give a good review for this product its because it really works well on my face. Before I found and use this scrub, I use dove soap on my face every morning and use a toner but my face breaks out after a few days but then I have to change my soap and toner if I see just one pimple on my face and always think could be my soap am using. But then again my face still breaks out. And Im tired of it. Then I thought to myself, theres gotta be a soap that suited for my face. One day, I went to walgreens, just to pick up some medicine from the pharmacy then I went look around for soap then I saw this clean and clear brightening scrub. At first I was afraid to use it because of these beads might irritate my skin and will cause my face of breaking out which happened to me with other scrubs that has beads like aveno and stuff. But after I use it, oh boy it cleans my face very well with no residue at all. Just washing it all off with water, my face feels clean. And believe me, it really does the trick. Whatever it says on the label, it is absolutely true. It wakes up my skin, my face is bright and not a dull looking anymore. I've been using this now for three weeks I would say, this product I will keep and will be the only one I will use for my face. And one thing more, after I dry my face with the towel, I could see really the difference now that Im using it for three weeks and my face dont feel like cleaning it or toning it with a toner. I gave up all my toner coz this product does it all. I just use oil free moisturizer with spf after I use this product..I just love this product..Thank you clean and clear for comin up with this kind of product. I cant wait to buy another one or two coz am afraid the store will run out of it. But yeah, am just greatful thats why I wanted to give or write a good review for this product. Bottom line is, after so many years and months searching a good soap that I could use everyday for my face without breaking out and it does everything, well this is it. Its the "morning burst brightening facial scrub".."I FOUND A PERFECT MATCH FOR MY FACE".... 02/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible this product is probably the best I have ever used, seriously. It really does the trick and my skin feels wonderful after. I do have slightly oily skin, so I alternate every other day with neutregena gentle cleanser, but I highly Recommend this product. 01/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Tiny3 I absolutely love the smell of this product! Also, it cleans and makes my skin glow! Highly Recommended!! 01/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Clear Please Keep making this Product because it is AMAZING! It brightens my face and gives me an amazing glow! 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! As already stated the product does give your skin a bit of a shiny sheen, but not the kind you may thinking of. It doesn't feel oily, in fact, I've never had my skin feel this soft from a face wash. it just feels silky. The shininess wears off or most people put foundation on anyways. But overall I felt my skin looked and felt healthier after using this product. 11/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product This product was really good, but it left me with quite a shiny face afterwards. It wasn't noticeable after I had put on my powder, (skin friendly, don't worry!) and had gone by the time I had taken my makeup off. I also used it without putting makeup on after, and the shininess faded after a while!! Xx <3 11/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This Product is really good when you have dark skin. It brightens You face and you can definetly tell the difference. Amazing! 11/12/2011
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.