Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful product. There's only one word that can be used to describe this, AMAZING! I've tried quite a few body washes, but none are as good as this one by Aveeno. The smell and the way my skin feels after using this are one of the main reasons why I keep on buying this product. The pomegranate scent is so wonderful. The rice beads help exfoliate my skin and it leaves it feeling super soft. I recommend this to everyone I know and most of them have tried it out for themselves and ended up purchasing it. 11/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delicious I really like this body wash. It smells great without being too overbearing. It leaves my skin soft every time. Very lovely. 07/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells Amazing The smell is what definitely gets me the most with any skincare product. As a body wash, this smells incredible, but it's just the right amount. You can still put fragrance on after using it and it won't interfere with it. It mildly exfoliates, leaving your skin feeling soft and amazing!! 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells good on your skin The pomegrante scent smells really good on your body and moistorizes your skin at the same time. Everybody in the shower could smell this scent. 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells Delish! I love this body wash! It's my favorite. It smells great, and your skin feels so soft after. Definitely sticking to this body wash! 08/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by really good This product is excellent in my skin, bath soaps usually dries me much, but this is different, it leaves the skin soft and clean. It is a little thick for my taste and a bit more expensive than what I usually pay but the product itself is excellent. 08/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body Wash You Will Ever Find! The title says it all! Trust me, its well worth buying this product. I just bought it and today was my first time using it and my skin has never felt so smooth, so soft, so healthy! Right after, I used Aveeno's Daily Moisturizer and voila! Your skin feels like you were reborn! Definitely buying this again! 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Positivly Amazing.... I have been using this body wash for about 6 months now, and as I did with the Positivly Ageless Firming Lotion, I fell instantly in love! I have a bit of an obsession with lotions, body washes and such & this one takes the gold medal..as do all Aveeno products I use actually... I highly recommend this wash for anyone who likes that sooooo soft feeling, and it smells amazing as well...pair it with Postivily Agelss Firming Lotion after your shower & you will be soft as the day you were born garunteed! Again, thanks Aveeno for all your amazing products!!! xoxo 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great body wash at first i was skeptical on trying this bodywash, but at the end i decided to try it. and all i could say is this bodywash is amazing!!!! it really does leave your skin soft long after you shower. the smell is not strong but rather calming. I love this aveeno bodywash. 07/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing experience each use This product is amazing. I really enjoy the fragrance and the exfoliation that the product provides is a plus as well. The only bad thing about the product is that it leaves little specs in your bathtub or on your wash cloth, besides that, I'd highly recommend this product! 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! :) What can I say, I just love Aveeno products! Their shampoo/conditioner, lotion, and now body wash....oh it's just amazing! This body wash makes my skin feel so soft and refreshed. It definitely moisturizes, which isn't a *huge* plus or big deal for me since I don't have extremely dry skin, BUT it's still awesome. And, if you have dry skin, I would definitely recommend this even more! All in all, it's great :) And the smell is wonderful! It lingers on me all day long...in a good way! 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is real good i used this product and i love it.It really works for your skin.I have dry skin and this wash worked for me.I will keep buying this for as long its around. 03/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 The BEST bodywash I've ever used. I've tried lots of expensive body washes, scrubs and exfoliants, but none of them compare to this one. It's like all of those in one, but better. It smells amazing and leaves my body silky smooth. My skin doesn't feel dry and taut after using this product. My boyfriend even noticed how soft my skin was after about a week of using. His exact quote: "Your skin feels like a baby's bottom everywhere!" I can't stop touching my skin! Love this product! 02/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the smell of it It smells so good when taking a shower makes me day dream (im in the forest under a water fall) lol. the rice beeds feels good and leaves my skin smooth ans soft. will be buying this product again. 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for those with dry skin I have suffered with extremely dry skin for years. As a result I am always trying different body washes to help with this. I found this product earlier this summer and have fallen in love with it. I have noticed a visible difference in my skin and so has my husband. The scent is very light. Its not heavy or oily like other bodywashes on the market. Aveeno is known for producing quality products and they have not disappointed with the "Positively Nourishing" body wash. By the end of your first bottle you will be hooked. 12/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest skin smoother ever this is the greatest smoother ever. I love how it smoothes my skin. I put a litle on my wash gloves and it really smoothes the back of my thighs and buttocks. I got my husband to try it and now it is all he uses to bath with. Only suggestion would be to maybe change the smell every now and then or make one with a man smell to it. My son would use it but it needs to have a deodorizing smell for him. 12/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaves skin very smooth and soft. Nice light scent. Love Aveeno products! 11/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAVORITE AVEENO BODYWASH! I have tired a few of the Aveeno bodywashes and have liked them all. So far this is my favorite. Its smells wonderful and leaves your skin feeling smooth with a light scent. I have noticed with this product a little goes a long way. Its a great price for a great product!!! 10/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Positively Wonderful! I really like the way my skin feels after I use this body wash, so scrubbed and refreshed. The smell is very nice and the product rinses away well. Of course I follow up my bath with an Aveeno lotion~the best! 10/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looove It I love this wash soo much it makes your skin so smooth and the frangrance which is light smells wonderful. I truly wish that they would make a lotion to compliment it! Buy this,it's awesome! 09/14/2011
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw279
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp