Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product You buy products based on your skins needs....if it doesn't work then move to one that matches your needs.. I've tried many products and AVEENO is the choice for me!! I have suffered with itchy dry skin..and no matter what I tried it never resolved the problem. I bought the Eczema moisturizing cream and this body wash..absolutely LOVE them both...I haven't had any problem since I've started using AVEENO. Now I'm hooked...AVEENO is the product of choice for me!! Thanks AVEENO for producing amazing products that include natural ingredients that exfoliate, moisturize, long lasting, and absolutely smell great!! 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps your skin soft It keeps your skin soft and calms you at the same time! 10/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good Scent; But Leaves You Dry I'm a big fan of Aveeno products. This is the first one I am seriously disappointed in. The scent is great, but the wash leaves your body feeling dry and sticky. 09/09/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Dries my skin I love all the other sense of body wash but this particular one dries my skin out real bad. I'm guessing its the Lavendar in the bodywash. Every thing I tried from Aveeno I LOVED. 07/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressed after 1 use Can't wait to see how this does after many uses! I was very impressed with how my skin felt-not dry OR heavily moisturized. I wasn't sure of the smell initially, just smelling it out of the bottle, but after using it, WOW! 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body wash ever..... I have tried many body washes, I have also tried all of the aveeno scents and this is by far my favorite one. It smells wonderful and leaves my skin feeling nourished and moisturized. In the morning it helps me to feel relaxed when I am getting ready for work. I would tell everyone to get this body wash, it is amazing! xoxo 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by If I were Oprah this would be one of my favorite things I have had complements on my smell even though I'm not wearing any perfume at all. Even at the end of the day. My husband loves my smell. But I don't have to worry about harsh chemicals that I would normally have to put on my skin to smell good. I tried the fig and the lavender and the fig wins. It smells soooo gooood. And it's an Aveeno product. win-win! 11/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 nighttime wash the best for befrore bed baths and showers. i have sensitive skin and love it 11/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its true it does relax you! You will be relaxed, and enjoy the rest of the day 09/09/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew393
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp