Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Well So this is great for someone who doesn't want a hectic daily face routine. its quick, easy, and refreshing. when you finish with it, you touch your face and its squeaky clean, and your pores and cleaned from the black dirt in them. but when i bought mine, it looked sorta used. but thats about it. i love it! 06/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was so so... I love the smell of the pads and it clean my face GREAT! but on the downside water always got stuck inside! I was always trying to clean the water out... If anyone else wants this I reckomend taking the batteries out and then putting the pad and water on :) 07/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good face cleaner Product was smaller than expected, but not a problem. Its about 2 inchs tall. My first problem with this product is that the panel that you open to insert the battery is pretty hard to open. Once the battery is in its hard to close the panel. Doesnt fully shut which made my worry about water getting into it, but so far that hasn't happen. The foaming pads I however don't like to use too much. The foam starts to soak into your face and makes it feel greasy. You have to rinse really well to get the soap out of your pores or you'll break out. Speaking of breaking out, when you first use this product it pulls out everything that is under your skin which causes a breakout. Once it clears up it won't happen again as long as you keep your face clean. Doesn't do anything for existing acne. To save money: instead of buying the foaming pads, use a wash cloth which stays on the wave's surface and use your favorite face product. Removes dirt, oil, and makeup great. Does dry out skin. Over all I say to try it out... 01/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad... I like it but it might be better with a point on part of the pads to reach tight areas better. It just vibrates which is fine to activate the foam. I once had a facial cleaner that had a few interchangable brush heads & it was designed to spin. I think that was better but I'm pretty happy with this one too. I'd like to try the exfoliating pads when I find them. Over all a good product. 06/05/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst acne treatment ever! It was working good the first day but then when I used it again I broke out. It also dried out my skin and it hurts soooooo bad. Now I still trying to clear up my face. If you want to have 30 deep zits on your face buy this. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I have super sensitive skin, almost everything irrates my skin and makes my face dry, red and flakey, so I was very hesitant when thinking about buying let alone using it. But I did, and I was amazed! All of my dry red spots on my face were almost gone in the first use! My skin feels so soft and touchable. I'm amazed that a product under $10 can do such a great job. I wish it had a timer on it though, but I definately recommend this to anyone! I was expecting a fraction of what it accomplished, definately a must need from now on. 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great. It does the job very well 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why didn't I buy this before??? Why didn't I buy this before I love all the products now I have something I can really get excited about. It's quick easy and has a nice soapy, suds. now when I go shopping this week I want more of the pads, would your company every come out this a full body wave for skin, PLEASE say you will, would be excellent to use with body wash!!! 09/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome product my skin is so soft and smells god i started using this product and works great! But i stop using it for about2 week and my acne started coming back. But that is my fault. So don't stop using it if you start. 08/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My skin is so soft! I recently bought this and the grapefruit scrub. the grapefruit scrub is terrible, do not even think about buying it. However, i used this and after ONE use my skin was extremely soft! it didnt break me out at all and gave my skin a refreshed glow. its amazing and you should deffinitely go buy it! 08/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My skin is sooo soft and smooth!!! today was the first day i used this product and it made my skin so soft and smooth and took out the annoying dirt and filth on my skin !!!! 08/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 trust me .. do not buy this product. don't waste your money on this. this doesn't even clean you skin !! it only makes it vibrate. 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by does excatly what it says I used this product every morning before school. Leaves me with a clean and refresh face. 08/07/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for Me This just made my skin red and dry. However, one good thing that I like about this is that you could see the dirt on the pad. 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my delicate skin. Worth more $ I may have $hundreds in skin care creams and lotions. Yet my over 50 skin care begins with great cleansing!!!!! This device is easy on the wallet and so good to my Irish skin. It gives me the power and CONTROL I need to cleanse and exfoliate before I begin my anti-aging regimen. I love ergonomic design, I use it in the shower and at the sink. It's my little secret weapon at a little price. I recommend it. 07/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing! I bought this product about a month ago and I must say since using it my skin has begun looking and feeling a lot better.I liked the foaming pads it came with but after finishing those I bought the exfoliating pads and I must say I love those.It's really easy to use either at the sink or in the shower.Plus it's small so it's not a burden.After just one use I'm sure your face will feel and look squeaky clean and fresh as mine did when I first used it.Well actually it's like that after every use:) 07/27/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me... Personally the only thing that this product has done has has removed all the dirt and foundation from my face.And makes my skin soft.But it does nothing for acne.It made it worse because there acne scars on my face now from just cleaning my face.And it doesn't prevent acne either.It could of been better. 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft Skin Finally! i have your classic italian brown, curly, oily hair so i'm used to an oily face. The Wave is the perfect product to use! i've tried lotions, creams and rubs but they all end up leaving my skin either extremely dry or more oily than i started out. When i tired out the Wave a few years ago, i was amazed at how well it took all the oil off my skin leaving it baby soft. No more huge pours on my nose either! 07/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wave Vibrating Power-Cleaner My granddaugher uses this product. However, the sticky pad that the foaming cleanser pads adheres to gets to a point that the pads don't stick to the head of the Power-Cleanser then, you have to buy a new Power Cleanser. May I suggest you make the sticky pads in refillable form so you don't have to keep buying a new Vibrating Power-Cleaner. 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Skin Feels Amazing!!!! I was so happy when my mom bought this for me! My sisters both have one and said that it worked great. After 2 days my skin felt smoother and it was clearer! I hardly had any blemishes! This thing seriously works! So go out now and buy yourself a Neutrogena Wave! 06/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I am very disappointed...it doesn't do anything! Hello, I bought this product the last weekend, i think that it really doesn't do anything, I think that what the box says is not true, for me is just a cotton, you can not feel any massage or anything only the noise of the battery I hope that the soap is good because I used to belive in neutrogena but i don't like this product, it is so expensive and i don't feel nothing of nothing only that the cotton of course at the end is not clean because of your make-up, I don't recomend this product and i woul like to help the neutrogena marketing group. 06/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good deep clean. I really liked the Wave. It's really good for cleaning your skin thoroughly. I've used it with both the regular cleaning pads and the exfoliating ones, and they both worked really nicely. I used it before applying spot treatments so the medicine would work better, and I think it did. The only thing I didn't like is that while the box says that you can use it daily, I found it too abrasive and it irritated my skin. I would recommend using it only once or twice a week. 05/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It makes my skin soft and clean! I LUV THIS PRODUCT! It smells great and the vibration massages your skin very well and comforting.:p 04/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great cleaner, great product, the skin look great Great cleaner, great product, the skin look great. 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best neutrogena product i ever bought! over all this product is great! my skin is soft. i usually have red skin in between my nose after useing the wave and some mosturizer it was un noticeable, also you can reach in those tight spots that are hard to get to! i total recomend this and will buy the pads to get my skin looking rediant! 02/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by broke just after few weeks Unfortunatelly my wave duo broke down just after few weeks from purchaise. I was very careful with it: never used under shower, chose good batteries, there was never water inside the battery case. But unfortunatelly one day it just stopped working! I am VERY dissapointed and won't reccommend it to anybody. Also: I couldn't see a big change in pores appearance (in the contrary, I had the impression they looked even bigger...). So, don't be tempted to spent money on this product. 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this so easy to use and it really did make my face softer and the best part is it didn't dry my face out like a lot of products do. 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My skin is sooooo soft!!!!!! I love the wave! i used it and in only a few minutes, my skinn was soft and my pimples weren't as big! i totally recommend the wave to people with oily skin(: 02/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! BUT use only 1x a day and only 3x a week For people who have had redness or irritation, you use it too often. Use it 1x a day for 3x a week tops. Or it would cause irritation. I bought this a few days ago loved it softer and even lighter skin -buy the refills when you get it -use it 1x a day -use for any skin type 02/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I have been using this for two weeks, and it is amazing.The first few uses, you will really see and feel how clean your face is. It will give your face a nice squeaky clean glow. After the first few, your face wont be as glowy, but i noticed that my pores were starting to minimize. Also, take note that because it is a cleanser and it is cleaning impurities, new pimples will start to surface, but that is a sign that it is working hard and is trying to clean all impurities. (And it is a lot smaller than it looks so it is perfect for carrying around in a cosmetic bag) 01/24/2012
1-30 of 81 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw261
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp