Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a little spendy but it doesnt take much to fill my cats tummy with this. 10/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I'm really happy with this product. My cat enjoys it, and is much healthier eating it. And their instructions on the package make it easy to control her weight by the daily serving amounts listed. 06/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Catfood to your door? That's right.... order it online and they will deliver it right to your door!!! Amazing and this is the only cat food that helps my older cats sensitive digestive system. 08/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm surprised I'm sure other cats love this food but my cats won't eat it and I'm really surprised. I know this is a good food with all the things to keep cats healthy but my 2 cats just aren't interested. 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cats love it!! Only use Iams for my cats!!! 08/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Iams for life I have been feeding my cats (and dogs) Iams throughout the years. I have owned cats for 26 years. Of my feline friends that have not had genetic disorders that caused early end, the longest lived were Symon 19 and Cleo 19. I attribute their health, as well as their long lives not to just loving care, but to the excellent quality of Iams cat food. I would give my cats or dogs nothing less! 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice My cat really enjoys this dry food. Even though it isn't as cheap as some other brands, it has done a good job keeping her weight under control. Although the "hairball care" aspect of this food was secondary to me, she hasn't had a hairball in ages! It really works, even when I figured the difference would be marginal. 06/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cat food my cats love this food. it was fresh when it came here. 06/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally... My cats were on a different brand for years and started throwing it up. We tried four different brands including the holistic and natural $$$ brands. This was the only food that they did not get sick on plus they are eating less and have more energy. I have noticed less srcatching/grooming and less litterbox odor. Thank you iams! 02/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cat Food! My cat is an overweight cat, had hairballs all the time and had a lot of pet dander. I've used other brands, never saw any results so decided to try Iams indoor weight & hairball care. She has been eating it for about a month now. I have noticed that she hasn't had any hairballs and that her coat looks beautiful. No more pet dander! I'd highly recommend this cat food! 12/01/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not reduce hairball I usually purchase the Adult Hairball Control, but this time I am thought I would try the indoor cat/ hairball control formula and have been cleaning up hairballs ever since. Never going to buy this product again. Into the garbage it goes!! 11/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fat faye and hairball sully I have two cats Faye who has a weight problem she was spade and got fat and Sully who has a hairball problem I was buying two different food and mixing them together and I wasn't noticing a change in either cat i found the Indoor weight and hairball control for them and Sully's hairball went away and Faye lost weight On the off chance that my BF buys a different food sully gets hairballs again He's not allowed to buy any other food 07/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A huge difference! My cat had been vomiting up all the catfoods that I had tried. He was coughing up hairballs atleast once a day. After trying this catfood for anly a week there was a significant different in Jinx. He was more active, had no hairballs and no more vomiting after he would eat. It is a little costly compared to other brands, but the health and happiness of my cat is important to me. I have recommended this cat food to friends. Also as another reviewer put, I have seen a decrease in the smell of his litter box. It's truely amazing! I will never feed my cat anything else again. ( Unless the vet tells me too!) 12/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy cats I've fed my cats the indoor/hairball formula for nearly all of their lives. They've thrived on Iams so I'll not need to change what they get. I love these animals so much and their reaction to me is the same. Thanks for producing a fine product. 11/10/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have been feeding my cat another Iams dry cat food and I am trying to introduce him to the Indoor Weight & Hairball formula (by mixing the 2 types) since he is not as active in the winter. He will not even touch the Indoor Weight & Hairball formula - the taste must be much different. I am not fond of the size of the food because it is smaller and not as much chewing is involved to keep his teeth clean. 10/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cat Food Iams ProActive Health Indoor Weight And Hairball is the best cat food 06/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stuff!! I have 6 cats, and was cleaning up multiple regurgitated hairballs daily! I was really getting sick of it too, not to mension how gross it is. Started using the Iams weight & hairball contol, and cannot even begin to tell you the huge difference it has made in our lives! I am no longer cleaning up hairballs on a daily basis. Very rarely if ever do I have to clean one up now. It makes a difference in the litter box waste too. I find that the smell is not quite as bad, and the cats never get the runs, like they did with other brands. I will admit, it is quite costly to feed this to a 6 cat household, but in the long run it is worth it, and they love the food! I can use all the coupons I can get!! Thanks!! 01/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Multiple Cats I find that all of my cats are eating better portions and not vomiting! 12/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by No More Hairballs Our cat has long hair and has hairballs all year long. I was using a well known brand that I thought was good for her and its not too expensive. Well since she was throwing up alot of it and then eating again it ended up not being such a great deal and I had enough cleaning up hairballs (and whatever else came up). I decided to try the IAMS hairball remedy and not only did she love it, but she has not had one hairball since then. Its great. Its worth the little extra and she doesn't eat near as much as she used to. 10/01/2009
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw326
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp