Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A sparkler! My boyfriend and I saw this in the store and it was so sparkly! I had to have it and he bought it for me, it is so nice and I recommend buying it! Its beautiful! 02/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't Hesitate On This Ring! I wanted a simple ring but one that oozed dazzle and quality and durability. Searched ebay and many other places (for under $75) -- TaDa! WALMART had it! Ladies, this ring will dazzle you with its OVERSTATED SHINE but clearly understated ELEGANCE. Being sterling, won't turn your finger green and will also SAVE YOU some green in the budget department. Can't say enough about it .... in fact, am buying another one to wear stacked. Only drawback - no half sizes. BUY AND ENJOY!!!! 02/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful & different my fiance' bought me this as my engagement ring because he was looking for something different than a regular solitaire. he also bought me a heart pendant thatr matches perfectly. this is a great ring & i would recommend it to anyone. it is very stunning & has endless shimmer. 06/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value This is a great value. The sterling silver is good quality and I've had no problems with the settings either. I love the sparkle! And, if someone is rude enough to ask you if it's "real" you can say "yes" because it IS real sterling and crystals! 04/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great ring, hope it lasts.. i had been wanting a cheap but pretty ring to replace my simple wedding band. just something a bit more flashy to wear, i have had my eye on a ring on walmart.com for a few months now but just couldnt bring myself to buy something just by seeing a picture, so the other day at walmart i looked at their selection and came across the swarovski (sp) crystal section! they were all so sparkly! those were my first words when i saw the collection. "so sparkly!" the had the ring in my size 6 and i swear it was the only ring they had in a size 6 at the store. i bought it for 28 dollars. not bad at all. i just hope it lasts. i take it off to wash hands, dishes, and when i shower. even if it doesnt last i suppose its worth the amount i paid.. ill be spending more when income tax time comes around on a new ring. i like rings :) im 23. 10/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Looks beautiful when new but then goes downhill My boyfriend got me this ring as a promise ring and for the first two weeks it was amazing, but then the crystals started coming out one by one. I take really good care of my jewelry, and the only wear and tear it ever got was when I washed my hands. 04/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Receive soooo many compliments I saw this ring in the store, but ordered it because they didn't have my size. I already knew it was going to be beautiful and it goes beyond my expectations. I get so many compliments on it... people think I spent a lot of money on it and even ask what occasion I received it for. It's great whether you're dressed down or dressed up. Perfect piece to add to your jewelry collection. 01/31/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loved this ring but...... I bought this ring for myself loved it but within two days half of the setting broke off and noticed at that time that the way it is set in the ring it's not very secure. I was so disapointed because I am very picky about my jewlery and it's hard for me to find something I like. 03/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this ring my daughter got me this ring for mother's day and I adore it! it is very pretty and shiny. looks to be alot more expensive then it is. Only thing now I need a very nice manicure to go w all my sparkles. a great gift idea and make someone very happy happy happy ;-) and a heck of a deal! 05/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I have real diamonds and I get more compliments on this ring 02/01/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 I purchased this ring in April 2012 and yesterday I went back to Walmart with my original receipt and the box because a stone fell out. The associate originally said jewelry only has a 90 day warranty (I was not originally told that nor is that stated on the receipt) and if I had the 2yr jewelry care plan (never offered originally) I said no and she said nothing she can do but she did call a Manager. Manager came and replaced the ring for me and this time for $5.00 offered the care plan for a 2 yr warranty. I really like this ring and I wear it everyday. Hopefully this time it will last longer than 9 months. 01/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fanstastic. i got this as a promise ring from my boyfriend a few days ago.. i wear it everyday and i absolutely love it(: 07/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Wedding Band My husband was looking for a replacement for my wedding band and wanted something "very sparkly". He found it! This ring is gorgeous! It's very comfortable and has a very classic look. I love old movies and it reminds me of something Audrey Hepburn may have worn. I could not be happier. I refuse to wear or even own very expensive jewelry and was thrilled when he told me the price of this ring, I could not believe how inexpensive it was, considering it's very pricey look. I highly recommend this ring, and have already received many compliments on it. 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks great in artificial light! in the day light it looks a bit fake but it sparkles like crazy in restaurant lighting for example. I had a woman at a table next to me ask which jeweler I got it from. I said it was a gift. it really does look amazing as long as you're inside otherwise it looks average. 03/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Gorgeous!!! This ring is so well worth the money. I've had more compliments than any other ring I have ever owned. I would highly recommend purchasing this ring. You will not be disappointed. 03/08/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I got this ring a few months ago, at first it was very beautiful and sparkly, but after a while, the silver became very dull and the stones began to fall out. I 11/17/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Glued on crystals. I bought this at the store without my glasses on, & when I got outside I noticed that the ring is covered in white hard glue & all of the crystals are glued on. There's glue all over the sides of every stone & in every little crack. 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dont hesitate!! I have this ring & a pair of earrings. I bought the earrings first & fell in love, so I had to get the ring! I broke the setting on my wedding ring, so I wanted something to wear until I get my new wedding set out of lay-a-way. I wear it everyday and haven't had any problems with the setting or with it getting dull. I'm very rough on jewelry being a bartender and a waitress and this stands up to it. I will be buying more for myself and as gifts. 04/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sparkling!! Nice ring !! 02/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! This is a beautiful piece of jewellery I love it, you don't have to worry about everyday chores I wear it when I do dishes, clean, and it still looks beautiful..... would highly recommend it to anyone. 01/16/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by falling apart the elments started falling out on the third day it was on my hand 11/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful ring I wear this ring at work in place of my wedding rings and have received so many compliments. It is stunning. 10/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this ring. This ring has by far exceeded my expectations! I wear it every day as my wedding band because I get so many compliments on it! Very good quality and did not turn orange. 02/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love this ring I bought this for myself. I jumped out at me in the counter. I worked in fine jewelry for several years. A piece of jewelry has got to sparkle. If its real and it doesn't sparkle, to me its no good. I am stopped constantly to admire this ring! 06/02/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell apart I LOVED this ring when I first got it. Received tons of complements on it. I had it a few weeks when the white part that the stones are set in turned a little yellow then it started falling apart. The stones or crystals or whatever they are began falling out. I don't think it is really silver because I can see black marks in it instead of scratches. I wish it would have stayed like it was because I really liked it. Maybe if I hadn't have it as much it would have lasted longer. 10/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of compliments This is a great ring for the price. The stones do eventually fall out; my stones lasted about a year, but I am very rough on my jewelry. This is my second time to purchase this ring because I just love it! 09/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've had my ring since May and it still has all the stones in it and sparkles. I take it off when I do the dishes and shower. The acrylic (?) white paste that holds it together looks cheap if you look up close, but from far away the ring looks nice and sparkly. I got it for $28 in Florida. 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Me and my Fiance are getting married in October. I hadn't found a ring I really loved yet, but I work for wal-mart, and when I passed the jewelry counter leaving work, I saw this ring, and it was stunning! So much sparkle, and shine, but very elegant and vintage. Very cheap price, but definitely does NOT look it. It highly recommend this product, it is also very comfortable to wear (; I bought it the same day I saw it. I am using it as a wedding band until we find something that I like better, or until this ring wears out! 07/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by It stains I bought the ring and at first it was just lovely, and sparkled! I was excited to have it, but after a few days, the acrylic or whatever the white paste is that the stones are set in began to stain. I'm not a dirty person, I take fantastic care of my jewelry. Turns out that whatever that white stuff is stains badly and will begin to look like old white shoes after a few days. Buyer beware! 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Ring! This ring is so beautiful, I saw it sparkling in the case and had to try it on then it was mine! Cost was inexpensive and looks so beautiful and band is a sturdy sterling silver. Do have to say looking at it close up it is set a little sloppy in the setting in spots but over all for the money is a wonderful ring and has temporarily taken the place of my wedding rings since they need sized down. I have gotten lots of compliments on this ring! And nice thing with Walmart jewelry if problem does arise they guaranty their jewelry so take it in learned from past purchases with a couple other rings after years of wear lost a stone! 06/26/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T07:26:24.640-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_14962892, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 31 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw343
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp