Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome for any age I got this to match my 7 year olds guitar/rock themed room to go on the bottum bunk of this bunk bed.. it's really nicer in person. I love it & it's SUCH a great deal. That's coming from a very picky person too... the materian is much softer than the other comforters that I have seen at like-prices. In another color/print, I'd consider purchasing one of these bed in a bags for my own room! 12/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great at a great value I bought this set for my 14 year old son. The product looks better in person, and my son claims the comforter is soft and not too heavy. I was able to buy a gray matching bedskirt at my local Walmart store that matched perfectly (Mainstays). I was so happy to find this set. It matches perfectly to the colors in my son's room. Walmart was the only place that had exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Walmart! 03/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I ordered this for my sons room. I actually love it. The comforter is not too heavy, which he likes. I can fit it inside my washer, which I like. This would cost much more anywhere else. 04/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great deal for the price This is a great deal for the price. It looks really nice and is of decent quality. I bought it for my teenage son and he really likes how it looks and says the comforter is just the right weight. 01/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by 99% Love It! When my son decided he wanted to paint his room grey, I thought I was going to be very limited in what kind of bedding I could find for it. To my surprise, I found this and it was very masculine and seemed like an excellent value for the price. An entire bed in a bag for under $50 just seemed too good to be true! It was delivered quickly, and my son and I were very happy and felt it surpassed our expectations. The set is very soft and silky (not what I had expected), the shams were a nice compliment to each other and love the reversable comforter. The only reason I rated it one below is because we ordered a full and the fitted sheet is too big and I need to find a way to keep it on the bed. Other than that, I am very happy with my purchase. I would be interested to know if the other bed sizes had the fitted sheet fitting problems? Anyway, finally a nice bed set for my son that is not a solid color, love patterns and never get to use them on grown up boys rooms because everything is always too girly. 10/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bedding! I had read the reviews before purchasing and was still impressed by the set. It is very soft and the colors are better in person. My son loves this set. All in all the best deal i have run across in a long time. 10/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Comforter This comforter is beautiful! I purchased for my 20-year old son's room and it looks amazing. Nice quality and colors go great in his room which is grey black & red. I thought it might be cheap looking because of how inexpensive it was but it is perfect. I would highly recommend this comforter to anyone considering buying it. 08/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my 13-year-old son's room. He was not that sure when he saw it online. I ordered it, anyways, to the store (which was a great experience) and he loved it when he saw it on his bed. He actually said, "oh, it's better than what I expected". I was happy to hear him say that. The sheets are a little scratchy, but the comforter looks great! The gray on the reversible side is lighter than the one in the photo. I was lucky to find it here, because I had seen the same one on amazon at a higher price. 07/13/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap! This set looks good in the picture, however the material of the sheets are so thin!! I have never purchased anything quite so thin! You will come out better just buying the wal mart brand sheets and comforter. This set was a dissapointment. 06/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, yeah buy it after you clean it. When I saw this online I didn't hesitate to buy the bed set for its value because of the beauty of it! It came in a very cheap and poorly zipped bag, but at least everything was there. It's value is average because my mom didn't like the price, although I thought it was pretty good. I wanted it because it was made of polyester, and I didn't want to use cotton anymore. Cotton collects dust and is bad for my skin. I knew if I used polyester then I wouldn't get the dirty cotton dust all over my face that create zits. The polyester, I knew, would keep me warmer during the winter and cooler during the summer. So far, in the winter, it has done a very good job keeping me warm. My mom thought that it would make me sweat more, we'll have to see about that in the Summer time, though. The appearance of the bedding looked beautiful like no other on the image online, but when it came, I was disappointed in that it looked sort of weird. Maybe I expected too much of a brighter color from the image, but the comforter was very dark. It has poor color. It seems very small, like it is not for a King size bed. I got the largest size. It seems to fit a twin bed. The sheet was pretty big though. Another thing, you might want to wash it before you use it. I examined the sheets and it had some stains on them. I used OxyClean detergent to clean them. 02/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Set I bought two of these for my boys' bunk beds & they look great. The material of the comforter is very soft & nice - not stiff at all. It is a good medium weight, not too thick or thin. I am very pleased with the comforter. The only reason that I didn't give 5 stars is the sheets are not as soft as I would like. They are about what you would expect for inexpensive bed in a bag sets. They are not terrible, but I am hoping that they will get softer with a few more washings. 07/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect For a Boy of any age My son loved this when he saw the picture on the internet. When he saw it in person,He even loved it more. It is real good quality and looks perfect for his room. It is perfect for any age boy even through collage. We will see if it lasts that long. The comforter is really neat and not real heavy. It is like a perfect weight. 07/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I purchased this for my 14 yr old son, he absolutely loved it. It looks great! 05/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Looks cool and my teenage son loves it! 03/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son loves this! It can be dizzying with the geometric design but it's not in my room. Good value! 02/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice set. I bought this for my 10 year old's bedroom. It is a nice quality and it is a great pattern for a boy his age. 07/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice bedding set Bought this for my teenage son's room. It looks nice. Good value for the money. Amazon has the same one for about $80. Wash the sheets in cold water before using them to soften them up. 03/18/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Red turned pink with first wash. I bought this set for my son. I washed the sheets and pillow case before putting it on his bed. The red on the pillow cases turned pink. I used normal laundry soap and nothing else. Also the pillow shames stictchin came out with the first washing. Will be returning. 02/19/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheaply Made I purchased this bedding for my teenage son's room. He likes the feel of the sheets, however the actual comforter looks cheaper than it appears in the picture. For the price I would have expected something with better quality. We are keeping the set, since my son loves the color and the pattern. But the comforter is thin, it feels like they used a sheet material to creat the comforter. 09/29/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by not as pictured I returned this product to the store. The pic looks as though some of the square are black, but they are not, they are a charcoal grey. Every square has the circular pattern going thru it and quite frankly this makes your head spin when looking at it. The pattern is too crazy looking I feel for a young mans room. 04/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE!!!! I"d like but the comforter dont look same at the picture. Great for teens!! 10/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not At All What I Expected My review is based solely on the comforter. I bought this for my 12 year old son to go with a theme I'm putting together in his bedroom he shares with my 8 year old son. The comforter is very thin and is lighter than the picture which I was very disappointed with as soon as I opened the box. My review is only based on the comforter because that's really what you see when there room door is open. I'm very disappointed with the quality of this product. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my son's bedroom. I brought curtains that are red to bring out the colors in the set. Very nice. 10/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A gift for my tween It's very nice. My nephew (13) loves it. 10/13/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheets Fading I bought this for my sons room about 2 months ago and although he's happy with the design the sheets are fading fast. I was really expecting better and am disappointed with the products quality. 10/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 worth the bucks looks really good . quality could be better. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very soft. We love it. 09/21/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The sheets look nice but there not really soft. 09/17/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Met expectations for price point. Decent quality. Better if "persons" do not use bed to sit on all the time--will get worn quickly. Fabric is thin. 09/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by fast shipping quilt little thin but good for price 09/07/2012
1-30 of 86 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw463
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp