Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I bought this charger for my son for Christmas. He plays X-box live almost daily. It was a great investment since he runs through batteries like they were water. I had the item shipped site to store so when I picked up the item I checked the price in the store. It was $10 more in the store so I say it was a great deal! 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!!!!! It's absolutely conveinant. Easy to use and also comes with an extra battery pack!!!! 02/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems to work well The cord is a bit short, but the charge while you play option seems to work well so far. I haven't had any problems with the battery getting low when I un-plug the cord, but I don't use it for days at a time without charging, I usually plug it in to charge it up ever other day, unless I'm not playing the 360 at all. 01/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very affordable way to stay charged. Cord is 9'. 09/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pays for itself! After spending money every month for batteries I needed a better solution. The plug and play was way better than i expected. Connect it while you play and disconnect it whenever you want, ive gone days with my disconnected and no problems what soever. 08/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This is a must have product for the serious gamer, the price you pay for this product is well worth it. The battery charges up in less than an hour and lasts for 30 hours or longer and you can charge the battery on its own while you are away and it will automatically turn the system off when it is charged, so you are not wasting electricity. This product practically pays for itself. I would recommend that any person with an xbox have this product, or any parent that has a child with an xbox buy this for their child. 06/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item Love it real cool color and works nicely 12/01/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Useful Tired of putting a lot of money into a battery? Don't want to be stuck with a cord all the time dangling in front of the screen or limiting your play away from a T.V.? If so, this is a good compromise. Once in a while you have to plug in the controler so it can recharge to the system, but you can still play with it attatched. Plus, once it is fully charged you can detatch the cord and play some more. Doesn't take long to charge and last even longer after it is fully charged. Good buy and good idea. 02/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great option for those with AA operated controls. The price is decent. Great for those who controls use AA's and want to save money from buying new controlers. 08/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by its pretty good try it 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome works perfect! Works perfect the only thing I was disappointed in was the packaging was damaged. 07/27/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not charge battery Tried for three days to charge battery included with charger. Charged till green light showing full charge and inserted into controller. The controller did not work and placed battery back in charger and got red light light. Again charged until green light and inserted into controller and still not working. I repeated this three times to no avail and return the purchase to WalMart for full refund. 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Provides longer play time. If your a serious gamer, you need a rechargeable battery pack. It will last longer than the alkaline batteries and will likely cost less in the long run. 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy had my grandson go online and pick out his christmas presents and this was the 1st thing he picked. says it works just great. was nice as i could have him pick it up where he lives as a deliver to closest walmart. thanks walmart. 01/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what my son wanted!! Works great!! Great Price!!! 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We just got this product for Christmas so far has worked as expected, so im very satisfied. Very easy to install better than having to keep buying batteries. 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The kit works great. I can play pretty much anywhere in my room with the 9' cord and I can unplug my controller and the battery lasts a long time. 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great charger for the price. I purchased this charger to play my Xbox with out having to change batteries as much. I ordered it pick up today and my order was ready with in an hour. I could have purchased the product in the store but online pricing is so much better. 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for moderate or serious gamers. Definitely will save you money. It cost way to much to keep buying AA batteries every few days. Very easy to use and it lets you know when your battery is charged. 100% satisfied. 07/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful Product The charge on this battery lasts a long time. I play a couple hours each night and it last well over a week. 01/24/2011
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw482
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp