Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use it for my makeup! I needed a makup storage solution and this worked out beautifully. My eyeliner pencils and makeup brushes don't fit but other than that I love it. I also have hair ties, bobby pens and my manicure stuff in it. 06/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product Arrived quickly and as described. Satisfied with the order. I used it to create a teacher toolbox. 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bead storage!! Awesome storage for your bits and pieces! 03/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for jewelry making storage! The drawers seemed a bit large for storing jewelry supplies but then I found an insert in one of the drawers that I can buy dividers to go in the drawers! This is a better price than buying a jewelry storage container and it seems well made. I am going to spray paint it's frame pink! :) God bless and Merry Christmas! 12/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fits well where I need it to fulfills my additional storage needs 11/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works, but bins are not "clear" like the picture As expected, other than the 'soft plastic' bins are cloudy and not clear as in the items picture. 08/18/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by no drawer dividers included Would have been a good value if dividers had been included with this drawer set. There was just a note saying they could be ordered separately. 06/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little organizer at a great price. I purchased this drawer cabinet to make a "Granny Toolbox" It turned out looking great although the drawers could have been a bit longer as my pencils didn't not fit. It was a fun project for me and my grand-daughter and got my office area looking sharp and organized. 06/03/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:45:12.315-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_14958195, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew75
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp