Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by size No size option viven when purchasing size that came was an XL husband is a M. Had to take in on my own. 10/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome for Couples Costume Great costume at a great price! Lots of compliments when worn! 10/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Jack is so kool, everybody needs this one 10/18/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by cosutme I'm going to return it, it was not what i expected. super huge.. :( 10/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by jack skel It is awesome, fits perfect 09/16/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by It does not include pants as shown in the picture. It does not include the pants. it's too expensive for just a vest and a mask. I don't recommend it. I returned it to the store. 10/30/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by CHEAP, CHEAP, CHEAP Well, luckily this costume wasn't ripped to shreds like my daughter's costume, but the quality is just terrible, even though the costume itself is cool. The little bat bow is poorly constructed, and the design was drawn on there with a silver permanent marker, and doesn't even stay straight. It's heavy, and is held up with elastic, so it points down. The jacket was cheap, and super thin, and felt like it was going to rip and any given minute. The mask was fine, just had an overwhelming smell. You would definitely need to let that thing air out for a few days before wearing it. Long story short, I returned it. It was nowhere near being worth the price. 10/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Mask I have read bad reviews on mask but it fit my husband perfect. 10/25/2012
  • 2016-02-06 T05:15:31.254-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_14957020, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw319
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp