See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 a good product for school Great product 08/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are hard to find little jewels! Our bell choir uses sheet music in loose leaf binders. We have been doing necessary repairs with cellophane tape and a hole punch. Cumbersome and time consuming...now we'll be back in "business" in no time. Many will be pleased I bought this. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I love these! I make my own recipe books using binders and use a 3 hole punch for the pages. These are so convenient, being adhesive, and do a great job of keeping the holes from tearing. Also, none of that licking as in "olden days". 06/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reinforcements Strong and handy! Every busy office needs to have these reinforcement labels on hand. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have these Do you ever have papers in a binder? Then you know what I mean when I say you must have these. They are indispensable. They are also fun to color and use to decorate a folder or binder. 10/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hole Reinforcements Dispenser box works great, makes the job easier. These work well on average use pages, but it woud be nice if they were a bit more heavy duty for regularly turned pages- sometimes doubling up just isn't enough. 10/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids were always ... My kids were always coming home with ripped out pages of notebook paper and even losing paperwork because they ripped. Not anymore. These reinforcements were a life saver! They were shipped really quickly and I use them all the time! 09/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Requested!!! This item was one of my most highly requested when I was an Administrative Assistant. My staff loved them! There were mostly used in specification binders from the highway departments that were frequently used and were constantly having the pages ripped out. These were a lifesaver!!! 09/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Requested!!! This item was one of my most highly requested when I was an Administrative Assistant. My staff loved them! There were mostly used in specification binders from the highway departments that were frequently used and were constantly having the pages ripped out. These were a lifesaver!!! 09/06/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T08:48:12.583-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_14940567, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw473
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp