Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty but not wide enough for thick mattresses The set is very pretty. My only problem is that is doesnt come down far enough on the sides of my mattress. I kept it because it was a good value for the set. 10/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really think this was a good choice. The texture of the product was good. I just had to go out & get more pillows, because I thought the decorative pillows were already stuffed. But overall the product was a great buy. 10/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value! For the price this bedding is great. But - do not put it in the dryer to get the wrinkles out of it and if you have any animals that like to cozy on your bed they may put pulls into it. Other than that - it looks great and you definitely cannot beat the price! 01/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok for the price The colors are great for my room but the quality is a little lame. Snags easily but overall not bad for the price. I am keeping it. I got the king size for my queen bed and am glad that I did. When you have to be thrifty sometimes you get what you pay for. 03/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice for the price I really love this bedding set, for the price it looks like it would be much more expensive. The only issue I had was that the picture gave the pattern the look of more of a sea green when it is acutally gold and more sage green. So, the curtains I ordered to match it are a little off but it all still works and looks very nice. 02/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comforter Set... This is a great set but,the comforter could be a little longer.Overall it's a beautiful set.It looks very elegant.My cat thinks I bought it especially for her... 11/15/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap quality This comforter was very cheap quality and the king size I ordered did not hang enough on each side of the bed. I took it back to Walmart for a full refund and realized you need to spend a little more for better quality. 09/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I do like this comforter set. It is the color it said it would be. Two of the shames that came with it are large square pillows, so have to go and buy some because they are an odd shape. Also, as some other reviews have said, if you order the queen size, expect it to be too small. It goes just to the bottom of the mattress. I actually like it because we have a captain's bed with drawers underneath and no box-spring. If it was longer, it would be in the way of the drawers. If I had a regular bed frame though, I would have wanted the king size. 09/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good look This comforter is not a good buy at all. EVERYTHING will get caught in it, fingernails, bracelets etc... Then it stretches and snags and looks a mess!!! 04/11/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to be Bigger The feel of this comforter set, is really great. I love it, other than the comforter was short for my bed. I ordered the Queen size orginally, so I am sending it back and now I am waiting on the King. I can not wait to get it. I just hope it fits better on my Queen size bed. 03/08/2011
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw352
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp