Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful!! I have this in my hallway and it goes so well with my decor. It's so rich-looking and nicely priced!! You'll love it in any room in your home. 05/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very classy Beautiful Switch Wall Plate. Just what my Dining Room walls needed! 03/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful they are beautiful I love them 02/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price, great service I looked at many websites to find a good price and this was the best. When one was missing from the order, Walmart immediately shipped a replacement. 02/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, but not accurate color. I ordered switch plates and outlet overs in the sponged copper. You should know that it is much more of a red/rust color as opposed to copper in my opinion. I was expecting more of a finish similar to what is on "brushed copper" faucets. My walls are a deep red so it looks great in my home but it looks nothing like it does on the website. I had my order shipped to the store to avoid paying $78.00 in shipping to my home and the order was shipped and delivered in just a few days. 02/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy They look very luxury and give a little special accent to my new bedroom! 04/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by stunning wall plate and just the color copper. Wall plate was easy to install, the exact copper color that went with my kitchen and beautified the whole room. 06/26/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T07:51:43.948-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_14935709, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew300
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp