Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product, Good Price Used this on a few of our dogs stains, worked good. Lasted longer then expected. Smell was not too chemically. Def will buy again 06/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice but only last once I bought it because my carpet was stinky and I had shampooed more than 3 times and the odor was still there (I had puppies that were potty training) it did work leaving the carpet smelling fresh but it took the entire can to just do the basement and a little room (the basement it not that big) so if you plan to do it on your entire house you will need more cans, but the results will be pleasant. 05/14/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not work. This product does not work at all. Just makes your house smell like chemicals. I even did it twice, the second time really scrubbing it in. Also, it says you can just vacuum up the dried foam, but I feel like it is still in my carpet, gross. It has been 12 hours and after vacuuming it still feels sticky. 04/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does an excellent job This carpet foam has cleaned every stain I've ever used it on, and now with Resolve's new applicator brush it is easier than ever to use. I even applied it to a huge dried coffee stain on the beige carpet in my car, and it cleaned it completely with not even a trace of coffee left. 06/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PRODUCT I have had great results with this product. I use it with the Resolve applicator and it takes care of keeping the path ways clean on my light colored carpet. I ordered the pet high traffic as the regular was out of stock, and it is just as good, if not better. 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best stuff!!!! Unreal, No matter what stain you have Resolve Will get it out!! Five Stars!! 09/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 WOW!!! This product is GREAT! I had REALLY BAD STAINS that a neighbor told me I would never get out. I remembered buying this product and went and pulled it out. The area I used it on is like NEW carpet...now I need to buy more so I can get the little tiny stains out! This product is great (I do not have a pet but the smell is okay)!!! 09/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product this product is great for making your carpet look good in a short amount of time. 10/16/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.