Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works I have tried all of the expensive lifting products, i.e. ROC, Estee Lauter, Max Factor, etc., but this, along with the microsculpting cream work better for me than any of the others. 07/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Used this product for 8 days and definitely saw a difference. Skin seemed firmer and eyelids didn't sag as much....Will continue use. 03/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I love it, have used it for a while and have no complaints. The results are noticeable by myself and others. Costco has 2 1.7 fl oz bottles for $39.99. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by yes! This is an amazing product that I've been using and have been so very pleased with. Walmart makes the price so affordable! 10/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It tightens the skin around the eyes a bit. It's easy to apply, smells good. It smells.... shampooy?. I've only been using for about two weeks, but I would recommend to a friend. 06/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A necessary skin product It is a great product..a bit pricey but I really is worth it. Try it. 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I purchased this product at the end of last December, and I have to say I absolutely love it! I will definitely be re-purchasing it as soon as possible. It has made my skin so smooth & soft, my make-up looks flawless after using it for the past 4 months. I read a lot of people don't care for the scent. Honestly, I don't mind the scent, its a light scent and it smells nice! I recently purchase the pro-x eye restoration cream for my under eye problems, can't wait to see the results! 05/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product I just started using this product since the last month and I admit I do see results. You just need a little of the product and it gives you wonderful result. However, sometimes it makes my skin looks little white and leaves some white residue behind.. will appreciate if anybody can answer how to avoid that ! Also, LOVE the soft scent of this product. Please keep it. Regards, Poppi 03/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Micro-sculpting serum I have used this product for a few years now so thought I should write a review. This is one product that I can say showed me a difference in my skin in two weeks. It is just a wonderful product and I will keep buying it. Thank you Oil of Olay !! 02/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by best serum!!! I have sensitive skin so I don't like any product with fragance. But this serum is very good for me. It doesn't cause breakout, which is a plus because my skin is acne- prone too. After I cleanse my face, I put the serum on in the morning . I love the smooth feeling and the smell of this serum.. I will try the regenerist cleanser next . I really love this product. will purchase again. 11/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 33 years old and showing it This is the first age defying product I have ever gotten...it took me a long while at the store to decide on one and by george, I think I got it. I hate lotions, they make me feel so greasy. This serum is so silky I want to keep touching my face. I read the other reviews...a few people complained about the fragrance. I LOVE the fragrance, it's like aroma therapy to go along with the facial treatment. I'm going to use this every day, and I'll check back in to let you know how it's going. I have a feeling it's going to be great. 10/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I am not typically a review writer but after scouring the internet for a good age buster i happened along real reviewers with outstanding results with Olay products. I have never tried them, years ago i complimented a stranger and they said it was olay. Wish I had listened! Now its so many years later and here i am finally giving it a go (after using very expensive formula's for years and looking at Botox with disdain). Just applied this serum and I "feel" it working on my skin, so very excited to try the cream, wish i had bought the whole line today! 07/28/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much perfume This would be a good product if it weren't so heavily perfumed. I have had to stop using it, as the scent is too overpowering. I was surprised to find a cosmetic with this much scent in it. 04/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth every penny i use this serum in the morning before the moisturizing lotion and in the evening before the night repair elixir and my skin is so soft and it just glows...not to mention it has improved the look of crows feet, brown lines and smile lines. makes the moisturizers even better. you will see a noticeable difference immediately. 02/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!! I have lost 128 pounds and this product has made my neck look like it has never lost weight!! 02/03/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by very good! i will buy it again, it is the best product i ever had! 10/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by True to it's words I have been using Oil of Olay for many years, the products are wonderful I am happy the way it keeps my skin moist yet non greasy. I am looking younger and younger daily and I feel great. I have my daughters using it too. I recommend Olay to women who seeks a youthful look while growing to a mello age. 08/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like silk I have just started using the Regenerist Micro Sculpting Serum. My face feels like silk after using it and in the morning it is still soft and silky. I love the product. I still use the Microsculpting cream every night and I am also using the Regenerist DNA Superstructure cream with 25 spf during the day now. I love the regenerist line! 08/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Micro-Sculpting Serum This is great product. I could feel the difference in a couple of days. Looks and feels brighter and firmer.Thank you. 08/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I must admit that I try products that get good reviews from reliable sources. I do use many Olay products and have been very satisfied. I had been using the micro-sculpting cream since it came out and have liked it. So when the serum came out I was very excited to try it. I am almost finished with one bottle and ready to buy my second one. I am quite pleased with the results. I do notice a difference but you need to keep a routine going to get all the benefits. It is definitely worth the effort and you will like the results. I do reccomend it as a 5 star product. 08/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product...but... WAYYY too much perfume in it! Product goes on great, it's not greasy and absorbs really well! If not for the heavy perfume, I'd give it 5 stars. How about making it with a lighter, fresher scent...or no scent at all?? 07/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Treatment This is a nice treatment serum. The creamy microsculpt product is to rich for my sensitive skin. I like to use this serum at night before applying Olay Regenerist Night Cream. I focus on the neck, jawline and cheekbone to eye area which is where I need firmness. It is not greasy, absorbs quickly and thus far does not cause any skin breakouts. I have sensitive and menopausal skin. I would recommend this product to anyone that is looking to enhance their skincare regimine with a firming treatment. During the day, I still use the frangrance free Regenerist serum. 07/05/2010
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew288
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp