Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son absolutely loved the pattern online and when he opened the package!! It transformed his room into a pre-teen room without having to repaint the whole room! I as well as my son like the soft feel of the comforter. 06/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice My son is 8 and he was so excited about his new bedding. He really liked the colors and especially the guitar pillowcase. Nice bedding all the way around. 03/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Great Set! This bedding had exceeded my expectations and looks fantastic! My 8 year old son loves his new rock n' roll bedroom!! 05/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice!! This comforter set is perfect for my little boy. He is 8 and it is not to young nor too old for him. We both love it. The quality is great for the price. I have no regrets. I usually tend to have buyers remorse. It looks exactly how it does on the website. 01/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice set! This set really brought a completed look to my sons new room. The quality of the fabric and stichery was really good. I wish it came with a few more peices though, such as the sheets in the photo and a flat dust ruffle. My son loves it! 08/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this bedding!! We had been looking for new bedding for my 8 year old son's bedroom. We came across this online and really liked the way it looked! Ordered it for a very affordable price and we love it!! Very soft and comfy, looks really cool in my son's room. We were thinking of going with a music theme so this suits the room well. Only downside is that I really wanted the cobalt blue sheets that are shown in the picture and Wal-Mart.com no longer offers that color. So we had to search several Wal-Marts in order to find the queen size. Luckily we found them! Never have been able to locate the cobalt blue bed skirt though. I wound up buying a black microfiber one at Wal-mart and it looks really good!! Other than having trouble finding the cobalt blue sheets I would highly recommend this bedding! Could work for young boy's room all the way to college age! 07/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted Ordered 2 of these for my sons room 13 and 5 they both love them. They have great color not thick and are super soft! And what a great price! Very happy! 07/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS BEDDING SET!!! I was 20 when I bought this set, I'm now almost 22. I think it fits someone for my age-group very well, and the price is really good. The comforter is so soft, cozy, and warm. I'm not very big on bright colors, but I like how this looks. I think it's great. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comforter for a boy's room This comforter was great for my 7 year old. He loves green so the green stripe was awesome. It is soft and not itchy! Only bummer is that it doesn't come with a bed skirt to match. 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, perfect for a pre-teen I bought this bedding for my 10 year old son and he LOVES it!!! It's cool and very comfortable! Great bedding for a great price!!! 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my son's room. I had been looking everwhere for a mature looking comforter with green in it ,because my son is 16 and loves green. So I was very pleased to find this one. It works great its not too thin nor too thick. The material is not stiff. My son loves it and so do I. 04/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy I like this comforter set, I bought it for my 8 yr. old son. It's cute and I think it will last throughout his teenage years. No problems with the ordering, very good buy over all. 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I purchased this for my 8 year old son's rock n roll room. We bought two as he has bunk beds. They come with the comforter (Lime green on the other side) Two shams, and one pillowcase with the guitar necks pictured on it. My son loves them and they're made from good sturdy material. 03/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a very well-made and heavy comforter. My grandson loved the style and the guitar pillowcase. 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my son (7) loves his new bedding set! Over all if it makes my son happy it makes me happy. The price was lower than buying it at the store + we got the statement pillowcase witch was sold seperatly at the store all for 1 great low price. Thanks walmart for making my son's room look great as I even bought the paint at the store. 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The microfiber sheets and comforters at Wal-mart are a great line of products. Reasonably priced, nice looking, and hold up well with use and washing. The pillowcase is a little on the rough side, but I would guess that with more frequent washings it will soften up a little. It would be nice if the set included a bedskirt, but they do have options you can buy separately that match well. 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Decided to change my 2 year olds room over from Sesame street to Toy Story. Not a fan of character comforters so I decided to go with this set. Bright colors!! Don't use the guitar sham. I had to go into a Walmart to get the sheet set which was $9.99 (Mainstays). 01/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice looking , great quality This comforter set is perfect for my thirteen yr old son. He loves the softness of this . It isnt stiff feeling at all. Looks great in his room, matches alot of accents as well. Exceptional value for the cost. 01/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by As good as can be expected I bought this for my goddaughter, she LOVES it! It is a bit thin, but as to be expected due to the price... But good value for the price 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome for 'Tweens! We bought two sets for our oldest boys. The comforters get washed every other week. There is no "pilling" and the colors are just as vibrant as when we first ordered them in September. The "your zone" sheets get bleached (front loader in cup, not directly in tub) weekly and have no bleach spots. The colors still match and look great! One boy wanted the solid blue sheets as shown and the other wanted white with blue, green and gray stripes. Definitely recommend! 12/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Bedding!! Great Deal!!! We purchased this for our 5 year old son. He has a bunk bed so we got the queen and the twin size. We all absolutely LOVE the bedding. It has exceeded our expectations in a mighty way. For the price we figured it wouldn't be that great but boy were we wrong. It is very soft and feels great. We paired it with the cobalt blue sheets which are also very nice. We highly recommend this bedding for anyone. He will be able to use it for years to come!! 10/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great set I am very happy with this purchase. The price was very good compared to other sets and the colors are super vibrant. I paired it with a Your Zone cobalt blue bed skirt, and for the fitted sheet I purchased a solid black and solid gray sheet for $5 a piece in my local Walmart. 10/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied Very nice set. The guitar accent pillow really pulls it together. Nice textured fabric, great value. 09/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great, not such great quality The comforter looks great & my 4 year old loves it. The quilting stitching was coming apart right out of the bag and now that it has been washed it is unraveling more but I paid less than $30 so I'm not surprised. The accent pillow case is great & overall a great comforter for a boy for a cheap price. 09/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product-takes some time for delivery My son really likes this product. Delivery time was a few weeks longer than expected. 09/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Comforter Set at an exceptional price. I recently purchased this set for my son's college dorm room. The lime green is a little more subtle than pictured. The quality and weight of the fabric is above expectation for the price. I ordered the Full size, since it wasn't available in XL Twin. I paired it with a lime suede bed rest, black suede throw pillow (also purchased from Walmart) and a black body pillow. It looks great. 09/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and brillant just want I wanted! This product is awesome and I received many great compliments about it! It was awesome I paid no real shipping because I had it shipped to my local Walmart! When it arrived I received an email and picked it up! Wonderful! I'm very happy about my purchase and process! Awesome ; ) 09/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by WONDERFUL CHANGE FOR GUYS! When the only thing stores offer for guys is stripes, this pattern is welcomed as a interesting change. Thank you Walmart. The dark colors are more in the charcoal family (only minutely disappointing), whereas the photo gives off more of a black appearance. (Wish I could find that headboard in the photo). My most favorite part of the comforter is the lime green. With the added blue line, it makes the charcoal comforter easy to accessorize. Sometimes the bright blue sheets are hard to find; Cobalt, Walmart use to carry. If you are expecting a fluffy comforter, it is not. It is more the weight of a comforter/bedspread. I call in refreshingly unique. It is very nice looking!! Overall a great buy and a great look. 09/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice so happy with this bedding, good quality, soft, fluffy and warm. Colors and compliment green walls nicely in my son's room. Son slept in them for first time last night 09/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a complete set... I suppose it is probably my fault for buying in a hurry, but when it is listed as a "bedding set" I expected it to have a flat and fitted sheet in the package. IT DOESN'T. My local Wal-mart had sheet sets that were a close enough match for around $15 (twin sized) Aside from that, my son likes it. Seems comfortable and warm enough. 08/27/2011
1-30 of 37 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw474
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp