Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too cute! Got three of these for our daughters' (2 of this pattern and one of another pattern) and just love them. The quality is amazing for the price! The color is nice and bright and reasonably warm. 11/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks good I got one for my bed, then 2 of my girls liked it so much that we got them each one. It would have been nice if it came with the sheets, I have washed it a few times and it still looks great. 01/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be cuter! Got this bedspread and wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered it. It was much cuter than I expected and a higher quality than I expected...especially at that price. It looks so bright and fun in my daughter's room, just perfect! It's a very soft material, not to heavy-not too light, and the color is very vibrant. Very happy with this purchase! 04/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 great value vibrant color and two pillow cases from $25....you cant beat that my girls love it 05/16/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by It looked good.. for a little while. I bought this comforter 4 days ago. It was wonderful. I loved it. Then I washed it. I followed all the proper washing instructions but it bled. Not only did it bleed onto the white part of the comforter, it was washed out in other areas. The solid side is fine, but that's not what I bought it for. I'm very disappointed and will be returning this comforter. 11/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value. My daughter and her college roommate both ordered this bedding so they would have a coordinated dorm room. The fabric isn't overly stiff like some inexpensive comforters are. This one is fairly soft. The color is very vibrant. My daughter and her roommate are thrilled and can't wait to show them off at N.C. State this fall. 07/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product. The only thing that I didn't like about it is that the pink color on the comforter started to stain the white parts. 06/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice This product was above and beyond. My 12 year old daughter loves it, it matches perfectly with her room. 05/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was soo excited when I opened this up!! Pink is not really my favorite color but when I saw this online, I caved in. I love the "LOVE" decorative pillowcase. I am all about love. I would definitely recommend any of the "your zone drama reversible bedding set" for any teenage or college girl!! 04/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Missing items I ordered this set for my daughter's birthday. When it came, the pillowcase and sham were missing. She was so disappointed! 05/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my 8yr old and she loves it! It is very cute and she really likes the "love" pillowcase. The comforter is thick enought but not too heavy and is also soft. 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value I am very happy with this comforter. It is a smooth soft fabric and the comforer is warm. 12/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Absolutely adorable! Absolutely love this comforter set! It is so cute and the quality is better than expected. My 6 1/2 year old picked it out and like my mother said, it's cute enough to last her until she's a teenager. Only disappointment is that it didn't come with a dust ruffle. Delivery from site to store took longer than expected as well. 05/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love! :D I got this beautiful bed set as a birthday gift & I am obsessed. The pink is very bright, and it's an overall gorgeous piece. It easily made my room appear very bright & vibrant. The shams and comforter are reversible from the funky print, to the simple solid pink. It's very soft material, and doesn't feel cheap or like the quality is poor - at all (It defiantly exceeds my expectations, especially for the overly reasonable price). I simply love everything about it. I plan to purchase matching curtains, bed skirt, sheets - everything. It will definitely change up my room. :D I haven't washed it yet, because it arrived today - but I'm sure it will hold up beautifully. Additionally, this set appeals to a very broad age range. My older & younger sister LOVE it just as much as me. (: 07/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The value of this comforter is so cheap and looks awesome! I love it. The fabric doesn't look or feel cheap! One of my best purchases as of lately! 07/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice comforter very nice product. exactly what i expected, however i did think it would have came wit an sheet set but overall i like it... i purchase this for my 1 year old daughter 01/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This comforter is great for the money. I paired it with some black and white accents. So far I have washed it once on cold and it has not ran like some of the other reviewers mentioned. If you're looking for a nice pop for a girl's room this comforter is perfect. 01/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product because the product was not available in P.R. stores, i decide to bought it thru internet, great price, fast shipping and excellent quality. 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bedding! I bought this bedding for my 11 year old. The comforter is cozy, soft and the colors are very rich. The pink color was a bit more of a blueish pink than redish pink like in the picture-so I guess more magenta than hot pink. Only bummer about this set is that I wish it came with sheets too. Great value for the money. She loves it! 08/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Love It I got this bedding for school and I absolutley love it. I love the color and design. It's fun and vibrant, perfect for sprucing up a college dorm room. 07/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Color was bright & vibrant. My daughter loved it! 07/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! Too cute- 07/14/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality fits the price I wish this comforter would have came in Twin XL because I bought it for my dorm room and the beds in dorms are Twin XL. But, I love it, it's comfortable and cute for only being 25$ with free shipping! 08/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good So far! I just ordered this new comforter and Im loving it so far! But My friend has the same exact comforter that she just bought and says her's looks old and used and she got it about 3 weeks ago. I really think she and her kids just tore it up and that the turnout of the comforter is really just how the owner takes care of it. I am a clean freak so i have washed mine about 4 times already and it looks the same as when i first opened it up! Its just how you take care of it! I do recommend this to every girl/Woman who is interested! It makes everyroom so much better!:) 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This feels and looks better than I imagined. I put it with orange to add color to my girls' room and it looks great! Definitely was worth the money and shipped quickly! 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a vibrant pink! The way this color stands out in the picture is the way it's going to look when you get it! The color is so vibrant and pretty. Very nice comforter set at a very nice price. Looks great when all set up! 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Teen Favorite! Rich colors on quality fabric. 03/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a great deal! The bedding looks great in my daughter's room and is soft and comfortable to sleep on. The stitching is not the greatest, but for the price, I couldn't expect perfection! 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! I bought this for my toddler's big-girl bedroom (which we have yet to transition to). The bedding seems like it is really sturdy (and hopefully eas-to-clean) fabric, while still maintaining its softness. I love that the comforter isn't too terribly thick - we don't need much fluff down here in Texas. Colors are very accurate to what is pictured. 08/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great. The only thing, I wish it was not so dark. It could look almost red.Great price! 07/18/2011
1-30 of 31 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.