Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I would recommend this to anyone who has to sit and type for long hours at a time. It has really helped me. Just remember not to rest your wrists on it while typing! Bad ergonomics! :) 02/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good for work really good for work because easy to clean 01/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Good quality construction 10/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not great It's cushiony enough but it's not long and wide like my old one. Will not be purchasing this one again. 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great item Very comfortable with good surface material -- love them! 12/10/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wrist Rest Very soft and cushions your wrist while typing. I love it. 09/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality wrist rest This wrist rest is very durable and soft at the same time. It doesn't bother my sensitive skin even when I'm in contact with it for a long time. It was a good investment. 02/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking Wrist Rest Very supportive to my wrists. Soft yet sturdy. All my friends at work love it. I think I will buy more and give them out as Xmas gifts. 11/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful buy! I love it! I used to have an older one that my Mother had.....it was cracked and falling apart. I went to our store but they didn't have anything like that there. So, I went online and had the item shipped to the store and picked it up there! Smooth transactation. Love it! 08/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for somone using a computer a lot I am on my computer at work the majority of the day & my wrist used to really bother me. Once I started using this Gel Wrist Rest my wrists don't hurt near as bad or as often. It has helped so much & I would definitely recommend this product. 07/17/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:38:57.571-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_14932088, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew367
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp