Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Nice to have the product available and at a reduced price. Received the product a week early, but why not deliver to my door instead of the store since it was shipped ups anyway? 06/02/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Returned as unacceptable Ink Cartridge received was beyond "use by date" 03/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Ink Cartridge My Brother machine won't accept compatible ink cartridge refills. Using Brother ink cartridges insures quality printing. While costly, it delivers quality. 02/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brother black ink cartridge It works great for the projects I do. 12/12/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price I have a brother printer. It was a good deal for the price. Worked as expected. 06/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brother ink Cartridge Wonderfully and great! It is ink. The price is the best that i have found. Lower than others in my comparison research. 05/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by printy does everything is asked to do 02/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got ink? This item is hard to find, but Walmart saved the day. It's an old fax/copier/printer and I was unable to find these cartridges in the normal retail outlets, but Walmart came through and at a very competitive price. 11/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far the product is what it is, ink. It was just installed. You never get the full load. The package arrived mangled, but the cartridge was intact. 07/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by manufacturer ink great pricing on product. received next day 05/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fast on delivery. We know where to order from The ordering was easy and delivery very fast. We now know where to order the ink cartridges for the Brother fax/ copier. 01/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! 05/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best $$ for Ink!! Great Deal vs Office Store Pricing & Quick Ship!! 04/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good price and lowest price found for this product Because my printer is becoming outdated, its getting harder to find this ink cartridge. I am glad to be able to find it here and at a great price. Always comes in before the date due!! 03/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It does the job! No complaints the price is right too! 03/12/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by When received at Walmart store the cartridge was not put on location and the rep could not find it until late that night; came back the next day to pick up. Then the cartridge would not work as the printer did not realign the heads. Am working with Brother to resolve the issue. 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best price around. Will buy here always 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard product to find Love ordering on-line, no lines and no hassle! 09/01/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T08:39:31.536-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_14932031, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw288
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp