Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what it said it was :-) Ah, how I'd love room for a mouse on the drawer too, but it never said it has it, and it didn't lie ;-) It is what it says it is, a plastic keyboard drawer that will help keep the top of your desk cleared off. Our son's new desk was just a bit narrow (Mainstays Black and Silver Basic Student Desk) for the brackets to fit properly underneath, but my smart hubby turned them inward instead of outward so it was a perfect fit. Great space saver if your desk didn't automatically come with a drawer! 02/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is the second drawer that I’ve received from Innovera. I like the simplicity of installing the under the counter drawer. I would not think of using any other drawer as it is totally complete in its simplicity. The drawer has one major weakness. That is located on the front - center on the drawer. I reinforced the drawer with a 1 x 1 piece of angle aluminum 8 inches long under the very front and flush with the underside of the top. I fastened this with stove bolts placed both top and bottom and have really come out ahead with an exceptionally serviceable keyboard drawer with all the accruements having all the space they need to exist alongside the keyboard. For each computer I set up I will be using this keyboard drawer. 04/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Easy to install and works fine 03/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by It worked nicely for about a week and then it became difficult to slide in and out. One side came off the track and i couldn't put it back on. Very disappointed 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Buy, Works well I needed a keyboard with a built in trackball since I dont have room on my computer keyboard drawer for both a mouse and a keyboard. I discovered this keyboard with the touch pad and bought it for a good price. This is much better than a trackball since no cleaning and junk build up occurs with this keyboard. You do have to download software from Logitech to set up this keyboard touchpad. Over all it is a nice sice small keyboard that works well for my application. 07/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by does the job it works. it doesn't feel extremely sturdy but it doesn't feel like it's about to break either. i'm happy with it so far 10/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great basic keyboard tray at a low cost. Easy to install. great space saver. 10/16/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like the product. I did not like that a bracket was missing. It takes 4 to mount it - and mine shipped with 3. I was lucky enough to have some hardware that I used for the 4th bracket. The shelf works great now and I like the pencil trays. 09/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs better directions! Would it be that difficult to write directions that were easy to follow? I could have done a much better job than the directions that came with this drawer. I was only able to put this thing together because I had another drawer to look at. It was easy to put together, but if you have never done it before, the tracks can be real difficult to figure out. You have to take tracks apart, add screws, and then put back together. It works great on my daughters computer desk. 04/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 key board draw we are very pleased with the under desk keyboard draw, good price, and quality 12/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice product Price was right. Installed with ease. Love the pen/pencil/paperclip holder. 12/04/2010
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew465
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp