Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Energizer D Batteries Well all i can say is that all there batteries are the best brand know out in the usa and there batteries last up to there name and word last longer thats the truth. 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good I use these for my flashlight-it's always ready when I need it. 05/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by long life These are good batteries for a flashlight. They last long and do not leak. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the d batteries last a really long time i have a fan in my bathroom and it takes two d batteries. the batteries haven't leaked like some batteries and they have really lasted a long time! 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by makes our camping fun and safe! My husband and I trust energizer batteries in our flashlights and lanterns to "light our path" while having fun fishing and camping! 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts more than 3 months on NERF products When I buy these batteries for my Vulcan 3 months ago, it still last until now. Yet, the performance is not decreasing alot!!! When I first put it in my Vulcan, it fires constantly 3 darts/second. Now it fires 2.5 darts/second. It was the greatest battery I ever got!!! Anyway, I will be pleased if Energizer will make D size batteries for the Ultimate Lithium since my Stampede ECS drains alot of power. The Energizer max just last for 1-2.5 weeks on that. 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great battery ---except. I have been using these batteries for many years. They last a long time and have lasting power. However, I have had flashlights ,radios and other equipment ruined because I failed to remove the batteries when not using the equipment for long period and the batteries leaked. Never-the-less , I highly reccomend them. 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great batteries They are reliable and I can plan with my games longer ! Thank you Energizer ! 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting performance My grandsons are four and seven. When they come over, they play with a racecar set that requires two DD batteries. I bought a set of these batteries several months ago. The boys play for 30 minutes to 1 hour about once a week with the raceset. I simply take them out in between visits, and these batteries are still working! 01/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Battery I can count on. Thses batteries live up to their name. I have not had been dissappointed. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by long lasting Used these batteries for the flashlight and then toys opened on christmas,they were used and used then went back in the flashlight and still were like new. 01/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Size of D cell Max too long I purchased a child's air hockey game for my grandson's this Christmas and the new D cell max batteries would not fit into the battery slot end to end as the batteries were slightly too long. My husband and son also were unable to insert the batteries. We were able to insert 1 Energizer D cell and 1 Duracell D cell or 2 Duracell batteries. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Trusted brand These D batteries are the only ones I trust in my flashlights & emergency radio. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LASTS USE IN MY BACK UP FLASHLIGHT- 5 D CELLS. CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON IT WORKING STRAIGHT FROM MY PATROL BAG. 12/21/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor value for the price I have a day care and preschool and i use many batteries of all sizes but I have been very disappointed in the D size which I use quite alot of for the infant swings Iam lucky if they last a week and they are quite costly 12/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These batteries have excellent reliability I bought some packages of Energizer Max D2 batteries to put in several flashlights that I had bought for 72-hour emergency kits I was making for my family. I'll be testing the flashlights every few months or so to make sure the flashlights still shine brightly, but I feel confident with Energizer's quality that these batteries will come through if we have to use them in an emergency such as an earthquake. 12/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality product, lights up the night keeps my flashlights ready for any emergency, long-lasting and reliable 12/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable Energizer D Batteries are a Must It is important to have long life batteries; especially Energizer D Batteries. Because when there is a power outage or a hurricane; our need for flashlights are essential. And dependable, long lasting batteries are a must! 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by worked during power outage During power outage a older package of batteries worked for duration of outage. 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great batteries The batteries work great and last a long time. It is a quality product tnat is very trustworty. 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting Perfect for my flashlights. I know thet will work when I need them, especially with electrical outages. 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features and affordable price Love your batteries they ar affordable and last a long time 12/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr I have had them in my emergency flashlight. It's still going strong! I only battery's I would buy! 12/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 GET EM IN MY OLD BOOM BOX. THEY LAST FOREVER! THEY HAVE PROVEN TO BE RELIABLE. 12/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by READY TO GO IN A FLASH Your power suddenly goes out. You need a flashlight. For how long? You don't know. What you do know is that you need batteries that you can depend on. I have learned from experience that I can always depend on Energizer batteries. 12/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by D batteries last along time Your D cell batteries last along time when not being used every day. A flashlight 3 years old worked when I needed it one night when I had a flat. Thanks 12/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by An excellent choice for reliable everyday use. I know that I can depend on Energizer when I most need the batteries to work. 12/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product Hurricane Irene had us without power for 3 days. Fortunately we had a lantern that was powered by your D Batteries. We could not have existed without it. 12/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT IN MOLE CHASER SPIKES USING THIS PRODUCT IN NUMEROUS MOLE CHASER GROUND SPIKES.FOUND THAT THEY LAST THE WHOLE SEASON LONG.AFTER REMOVING THE SPIKES FOR THE WINTER THE BATTERIES HAVE STILL ENOUGH ENERGY TO USE IN OTHER ITEMS. 12/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great battery!! i've used other cheaper batteries that have not lasted as long and now found a brand that lasts....thank you... 12/16/2011
1-30 of 37 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw320
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp