Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by TABS 3 COLOR THESE TABS ARE SO GREAT TO MARK PAGES AND FOLDERS. I CAN FIND MY PLACE FOR IMPORTANT INFO THAT I NEED 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I love these tabs!! I have found so many uses for them! I use them everywhere from my personal organizer to my cookbooks! They really help me stay organized! 08/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love I love these things! I use them to separate categories in my coupon binders!! They are perfect. I recommend them to anyone who wants be more organized. 02/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use the tabs when I am sorting my pictures, as well as my crafting notebooks. They make it easy to find the craft I am looking for and the set of pictures that I want. 02/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by solid tabs I use them to mark articles or recipes in magaZines that I want to go back to 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!!!!!!!!!! I absoulutely LOVE these things! They are great as bookmarks, HW tags, and many more things. Overall a very good product that I recomend to everyone. 02/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these I use them in my coupon binder. Easy to use and great colors. 01/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Post-it Durable Tabs I absolutely love these tabs. I deal with a lot of paperwork that requires signatures. These tabs come in handy to mark each page that requires a signature for quick access. 01/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Songbook Tabs are great to mark songs currently working on for quick find. 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr excellent quality as usual from 3m I never worry about quality from 3m 01/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Organizers for college students! I'm a busy college student and the Post-it Tab is a good tool to keep all of my notes organized. I'm also a journalism major so I use them to organize my interview notes by topic the person talked about. The tabs really save me time flipping through papers! 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for organizing notes I used this last semester in college and they were great to organize my notes with! 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome made looking for my file or paper easy with the colors 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent file tabs These particular Post-It tabs are perfect, not only for my files, but also for the dividers in my binders, and beause they are a little larger, I can write exactly what is in my file or binder. I just LOVE these! I also really like the note tabs, they work really great! 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Post-it Tabs These are one of my most important tools at work! I use them every work day, I would be lost without them! 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs I color code them by menu item and ethnic type. Red for hot mexican, blue for french, yelllow for American fare 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the tabs and use them as bookmarkers! They are easy to find and very durable. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recipe Categories I am a recipe collector. I clip them and get them from friends. I love organization so Pot-it tabs have been very helpful to me. I glue my recipes into hardcover spiral binders. I then divide the categories with the Post-it tabs and I can also do sub-categories which makes looking for recipes easier. Post-it tabs are an organizers best friend! 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product if you are in school and taking a test. Very helpful in flipping to the right page. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Post-it(R) Durable Tabs 686-RYB, 1 in x 1.5 in I love these little tabs they make organizing my files so much better and a lot easier 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! I bought these to mark special pages in my bible that way I can go back later and reference what was discussed in church. Great product, love them! 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Essential! As a teacher, I love these tabs! They are a MUST for our Professional Development sessions. Every time we receive a stack of handouts, it is a breeze to organize with these write-on tabs. Every 3-ring binder I have has been organized with tabs. I can move them later if re-organizing, too! It is so easy to file pages and to keep track of the various topics being presented. I also organize my teacher guides with these tabs. Some of them move daily, others move weekly. They have made my life easier and less-complicated! 12/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice bookmarks, but... I like to use these as bookmarks, but they are a little TOO sticky sometimes. It has damaged some pages a few times. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flag This is how I organize the filing cabinet and binder 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Durable Tabs are durable! I use these tabs for everything! I mark pages in my recipe books and I use them as page markers in my books. They come in handy for so many things and the convenient package that they come in is great for keeping them right where I need them making them easy to find. I love this product! 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Durable Tabs The Durable tabs are stiff enough to withstand being placed on a book or file folder. When a book or file folder are placed into a file cabinet, the tab is secure and easy to read. What a life safer as a teacher. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Post Tabs Love these tabs! I have a lot of recipe books but don't want to make everything in them. These tabs keep all my favorite recipes marked neatly and easily for me. I can also write on them so I can see at a glance just what I am looking for. Thanks for a great product! 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tabs for books As a teacher I am always looking for ways to make things quick and handy. I use the tabs to mark the chapters in my 6th grade science teacher's edition. I wrote the Chapter number and a key word on each tab so I can find my chapter quickly. It really helps me find pages quickly during class and when I am preparing the lessons. During class we frequently go back or ahead and look at pictures or processes to understand what we are currently working on. The tabs help me do this quickly so I can reference the pages to the students. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Find it fast! Working in a busy attorney's office, the flags are a case saver! Quick finds in documents great for courts and clients. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Tabs This is a product I have used for many years. I have used it for work & personal projects, but it has become especially useful in marking the items I've currently used when needing to draw attention to particular drawings & tattoo related materials in magazines & books. They are so durable & easy to write on & the ability to remove & replace is astounding! Thank You 3M! 12/29/2011
1-30 of 100 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw372
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp