Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best I am 5'5 and this was way to short for me. You must be very petite for this to not show off your bum. It does come with the petticoat underneath and gloves, dress, and wig which is a good value for the money - but I had to return this due to how short it was. On the model it looks like it should come to just above the knee.....this barely went to my upper thigh. 10/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent I got this product online at Walmart cuz it was about 13.00 cheaper than the party stores. My only complaints about this are the wig and glitter. The wig is JUNK. bought a separate wig for my costume! The part to fit it on your hear is very small and it's overall cheap looking. The black spots on the dress are glitter. The glitter gets EVERYWHERE. Other than that. Fine. Size runs big too which is great. I'm a 16/18 but the large 12/14 fit me fine. 10/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I loved it except it needed to be just a touch longer and the velcro on the under hoop would not stay. My little girl spent all night fixing it. 11/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I thought it could be made with better material and the wig isnt even useable its sewn all wrong and wierd... but I couldnt get it anywhere cheaper walmart was 10 dollars cheaper than all the places I tried... 10/20/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wig is totally useless. Will not fit with even a skull cap on teen. Dress has no design on entire back, only solid color. 10/08/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like that this costume comes with a wig. With many costumes you have to buy it separately. But the wig just doesn't fit, it doesn't even come close to sitting right on my head, and something that really bothered me about it is it really smells...reminds me of ammonia. Other than the wig the costume is fine..but i am only 5 foot tall and i think the length was perfect for me...so for all those other people that are average height. it might be a little on the short side. 10/10/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The wig The wig is so small. I do not like it at all 10/11/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 It's cute but wig needs more hair It's a pretty costume and since I just had a baby I didn't think it would fit widthwise and I'm tall so I didn't think it would fit lengthwise but it did. Under skirt has a weak velcro at the waist, it should have a zipper or should be made with elastic waist line. Wig should have a bigger and stronger cap, it falls off head. 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected Size: This was actually larger than I expected. I thought I might have to alter it, but it fits great. I normally wear an XL top. Length: Long enough. It hits my knees and I'm 5'4: Quality: The fabric is thicker than I expected. Really colorful It's really cute. It came with a yarn wig, but I have a better quality red wig that I'll be wearing. 09/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Better then expected Lots of positive comments when worn, was nicer than expected for the price. The wig was not in the package, but Walmart discounted the purchase price, and another wig was easily found. Thank you Walmart! 10/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big hair problems It fit very well and I liked the way it looked. The only problem I ha with the costume was the wig. It didn't seem to be designed for an adult's head. 11/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Perfect This fit really well and was well made. It looked really cute! The only thing...the same as everyone else...what is the deal with the wig? Why even bother including it? There is no way you could actually wear it. It is barely half a wig, so be prepared to buy another wig or find something else to do with your hair. 10/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I expected I saw it in the costume store so I knew what I was in for. It was about $20 less The wig is basically useless. Shipped quicker that originally estimated (thank goodness bc I was cutting it close) I gave it 4 stars bc it is a cheap (yet expensive price tag) costume store costume and even though I knew that going in I just didn't feel it deserved 5. It did the job to match my sons jack costume and our dog zero :-) 11/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sassy Sally in Yakima I'm glad I read the reviews before I made my purchase. When it came to deciding what size the reviews help me chose the correct size the first time. Had a great time at my Halloween party. 11/07/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wig was horrible! The dress was ok but the wig I had to pull back into a ponytail. All the hair would come to the front and you could only see the red rag under the wig when you looked at me from the back. The pedi coat under the dress had ceap Velcro so it was diffict to keep it on. I had to pin it. Halloween costumes are always cheap so I could have delt with the dress. The wig was just not worth it. I would have rathered paid less for the dress then buy another wig. 11/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just trash the wig. Really cute costume. Don't even bother with the wig. Find something else for that immediately. 11/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good buy I bought this to go to a halloween party and it was a huge hit. The costume itself is really short until you put on the petticoat and then it looks fine. Don't even bother with the wig, it won't fit any adult head and it looks awful so I threw it away and got temporary color hairspray instead. Overall, it was a good purchase. 10/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good with restrictions The workmanship satisfactory,but the wig is awful. I already had a better wig based on previous reviews. If you buy this lovely costume please buy your own wig because the one provided is joke. Also, if you are a petite individual the small will work, but you will have to bring in the waist; buy your own petticoat too. The one provided is itchy, poor quality, and too big for slim women. 10/28/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wig is made for a toddler I was super excited when my sally costume arrived!! The dress fit great, but was a bit short (I'm 5'10). The arm covers fit nicely too, BUT the wig was a JOKE! It didn't even come close to fitting my head. Honestly, it fit my 4 year olds head!! Not sure how this is supposed to be for an adult when the wig is toddler sized. Anywho, as much as I wanted to keep the dress, I just returned the whole thing. Not worth the money for an incomplete costume. 10/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very cute Everything you need but makeup and shoes. 10/26/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wig was very cheaply made. Dress (size M) went pasted my knees and was not fitted to my body. I looked as if I was wearing a potato sack. I ended up altering the dress to give it a more fitted look and cutting off about 3 inches to make it shorter. Pattern was great. 10/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 Not worth money This costume is cheap. There is only half a wig and the fabric is cheap 10/25/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T08:39:34.756-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_14926961, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw292
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp