Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Avery Big tab superb I purchased this Avery big tab for my daughter whose in Grade 6. It is really great and superb. She liked it 09/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by easily divide subject categories These plastic dividers come color coordinated so my kids can keep track of their subjects easily. They fit in their binders with no problem. Good price for the amount of dividers you get. 08/07/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by These dividers are sturdy; would probably last a lifetime These are great dividers. Got them to use in my recipe binder at home. I used the online tool to print. It needs to be updated so you can change the font on all the tabs at once. I had to change each one separately. That's 16 times since they are double sided. But, now that they are printed, the text is only visible on the first tab. The dividers overlap the text on the others. So, now I want to do them over but can't because it only comes with one page of tabs. Come on Avery! Make these tab sheets available somehow. We all don't get it perfect the first time. Yes, I followed directions and printed on plain paper first to make sure they lined up. But what I wasn't told that the default placement on your template was really in the wrong place. 07/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps me stay organized! As an educator, I have alot of papers and files for lectures and handouts on a variety of topics for classes and workshops. These big tab pocket dividers come in handy and enable me to find things alot more quickly. I recommend them for keeping files organized. 09/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome product Easy to use, no software download. Makes your work really neat. 09/24/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Resource Waster I really like the product but since you can not get more inserts without buying more dividers it is a waste of money and puts alot into the trash. 07/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product These are the best dividers on the market. The outlast any others that I have ever tried. They are easy to use with the templates found on line and the tabs are large enough that the titles can easily be read. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs to organize notebooks, logs, rosters etc.. 06/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase! I am so pleased with these dividers - the pockets are a huge bonus to my organizational skills. As a busy financial manager and conference planner, I often will print out necessary papers and not have time to three hole punch them until later. The pockets allow me to place the papers in the proper section of my notebook without worries of them falling out when I move from place to place. I highly recommend them both for their durability and ease of use! 06/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy Duty These are great. With the 2 pocket design I can keep information from each girl for instant storage. Even is able to handle bulker items in the pocket. Very sturdy. 03/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for organizing daily meetings My boss went crazy happy when I ordered these and set up a meeting binder with the days of the month. For every meeting or conference call I schedule, I print the meeting or call information plus all reports or hand-outs and put in the pockets. He now has started using them for organizing projects he is working on. 03/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the small sheets for those sheets of information or patterns that i cannot punch holes in without damaging the instructions. 03/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I used these all the time at work and I love them! they hold close to 20 pages easily and still fit in the binder rings without being hard to fit the pages into in. it's also nice that they can hold items both front and back. It makes it very easy to keep each category of information in its own pocket. 03/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two Pockets These are great to have when there is a pull out you need to be handy! 03/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good overall but plastic doesn't always hold up well, not just their product. Plastic just isn't as good. 03/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, so easy to ... Great product, so easy to use! Love how convenient Avery makes the templates too! 03/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy I like the sturdiness of this product. I use them for my knit and crochet patterns, placing my "next project" in the divider while keeping everything organized in a binder. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Avery Product By Far I was first introduced to these dividers by a colleague, and I am hooked! They are extremely durable and handle lots of use by little hands (I am a third grade teacher). I love that you can place documents in the handy pockets if you don't have time to hole punch them, and they won't fall out! 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time Saver I use these for organizing project and appreciate the ability to keep related documents together without creating new folders or having to punch papers to fit a binder. Just slip notes inside when in a rush; organize later. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by College Organization Many of my college courses contained a lot of information. I was able to keep the content organized with the use of these dividers, keeping any loose papers that may have been passed out in one spot until I was able to hole punch them and place them in their proper area. 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I got these for school, and there so handy dandy. When i don't have a hole puncher i just put the papers in the pocket and go to the next task at hand. Plus they last longer and don't tear like cheaper brands do. 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for college I'm an education major and I love these and use them to divide up all of my required paper work. I love how easy it is for my to flip from section to section with the tabs. This is a great product to help you get organized. 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dividers Ever These dividers were a hit at our house. They were strong to take lots of wear and tear and the pockets were the perfect spot for project directions, supply lists, etc. We've used paper dividers in the past which often didn't hold-up for the entire school year. These plastic dividers were worth every penny. 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent pocket divider Love this pocket divider. It is sturdy and easy to use. Plus fun colors! 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Organize Binders Easily These dividers allow you to organize binders easily and provide users a fast glance at contents without having to refer to a table of contents. I use this for every binder I create! Subtopics can be created by using the same product without the "big pocket". 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Divider Labels Well, my grandson and I were shopping for dividers for school and we found some Avery labels that were awesome and very unusual ... Style Edge Insertable Plastic Dividers 11200. At first I was a bit concerned about how we would do the labels so the tabs would look good, but we got on the Avery website and it was such a breeze to create them ... even with various colors, sizes, and fonts. Now his notebooks stand out from all the other kids' notebooks and look truly customized. Thank you Avery. 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST POCKET DIVIDER I absolutely love this product. I use it in all my books at work. I use each section for meetings and notes and I can store handouts in the pockets to keep separate from other paperwork. They are sturdy and work great! 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amaaaaazzzzziiiiinnnnggggg!!!!! I absolutely love all of Avery's products, especially the pocket dividers. They are super durable and easy to use and especially great when used with the Avery binders! The labels are easy to use and that's a huge thing for me cause I bought a set of another nameless brands and it took me like 5 hrs to get the stupid label thingie like halfway through its little slot :( but I love the Avery ones!! 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm a Realtor, so that ... I'm a Realtor, so that still means lots of paperwork even in today's world of electronic documentation available.That hardcopy is still a necessity and Avery keeps it all organized for me. I'm frequently complemented on the organization of my clients notebooks, but all the credit goes to Avery and the Big Tab Plastic Double Pocket Insertable Tab Dividers. There was life before using this great product...I never want to go back there. The deep pockets work wonders in keeping everything in its place. 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I LOVE these dividers. I use big binders to separate my curriculum by six weeks. The pockets are great for holding original copies in which I do not want holes; they are kept clean, neat, and most importantly easy to find! The tabs are roomy, and are big and easy to see and find. I have recommended these dividers to many other teachers, and they adore them as well. Keep up the super work, Avery! 06/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dividers These (dividers) are easy to use. Helps to keep you organized. 06/28/2012
  • 2015-10-06T08:02:07.779-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_14926635, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 76 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.