Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mouse pad was easy to use and very comfortable This product arrived on time and in excellent condition at my local WalMart store. It is very comfortable and I enjoy using this product. 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was having trouble with my wrist/hand of late. I came across this pad and it was cheap enough so I bought it. Glad I did. Seems to make a difference with every day operation. Then after a few days I noticed I was not having that nagging pain from my wrist across the top of my hand. Wish I would have paid attention to various reports in the past and bought this before I started having issues. 07/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by More for your money! This is a great pad for the money. I baught a soft memory foam mause pad for my work office and this for my home office, the quality is much nicer, and the rubber is much firmer. But If you have really sensitive wrists, and work on your computer hours at a time this might be too firm. 12/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great The gel wrist rest is very comfortable. I had been having pain in my wrist and this really helped. The pad size is good too. I would recommend this product. 09/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item Very firm and sturdy. Highly recommend if you want a rest that does not have any give and does not sink in from repeated use. 06/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price 06/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT..... This Innovera Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest is very comfortable and is a great relief for users suffering from wrist pain. My wrist would ache after using the mouse for long periods. After my purchase the pain has gone away.. 04/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I use the computer alot, therefore, this product helps with my wrist NOT getting as tired and hurting. Our store didn't carry it, or the gel rest in front of the keyboard, so I ordered both online walmart and had it shipped to the store. Very easy and love both products 08/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrist Rest Pad Works! Works great. It is worth buying it. 03/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mouse pad Very comfortable and well made 01/02/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Bit Small I expected the actual mouse pad to be somewhat larger. The overall dimensions appear to include the wrist rest also, not just the pad. Otherwise the pad is fine. Adheres firmly to my glass covered desk and requires "unpeeling" to move it around. 12/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect... I ordered on line so I wasn't quite sure I would be satisfied. When the package arrived, I was very pleased. Perfect fit for me and I would recommend it without reservation. Fast delivery and just as described. Thank you, Walmart! 07/07/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by mouse pad soft feel but odor is offensive and does not go away. 04/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality I like the fact the bottom surface is made of rubber and it doesn't move around at all. I personally prefer the cushion a little higher but otherwise it's a good purchase. I also really liked the keyboard wrist rest from the same company so I recommend people check that one out. 02/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Innovera Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest, Black The wrist pad is well made and is perfect for comfort. 01/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wrist - rockin sigh of relief! I highly - recommend this to everyone working long hours on a PC. It does take a little time for your body to adjust to it however; the benefits are enormously well worth it. The base really grabs nicely onto any surface and does not move/slide! This ergonomically designed pad is just AWESOME and helped alleviate my tendonitis. Now I'm left wondering "how did I ever do without this thing"? It just works! Built with high quality material that will last too! My mouse easily glides around the surface of the pad and it's the perfect size for any desk/workstation. I also purchased this product: http://www.walmart.com/ip/Innovera-Softskin-Gel-Keyboard-Wrist-Rest-Black/14932088 Feel it's a must have and just like love and marriage; you cannot have one without the other. 01/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! Other sites that I shopped were a lot more pricier for the exact same one I wanted. I'm not much on stating reviews, but vary satisfied with my purchase. Good to read reviews and shop around. 08/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save your wrist! Great product for daily work and a great Walmart price! 08/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well with my very fast mouse. Surface is adequately sized for various sizes of mouse. The wrist pad is firm, yet soft enough to avoid any uncomfortable pressure. I would definitely buy again. 08/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised Awesome mouse pad. Glad I read the reviews and completely agree with them. It totally is worth the extra couple of bucks for the comfort and support it provides 05/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for those who use mouse a lot Well made product. Easy on my wrist. Thinking about getting another one. 02/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fst Really happy with my new mouse pad. My wrist pain started to diminish! 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Innovera Mouse Pad The Mouse gives great support and well made. I like it. Ray at 71 10/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by personal work good i recommend i use in home 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Another good product from Walmart. Good price and it does what it should. My wrist is held at a good angle and the Gel pad does not deform. 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased with the feel and color, similar to picture on website. 07/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & compact This mouse pad is far superior to the more expensive 3M pad I previously owned. Pad truly stays in place and wrist pad is perfectly contoured for my hand. 05/24/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T09:14:43.215-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_14922680, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw344
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp