Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Functional tape. It is tape. It does what it is supposed to do. What else can I say? 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plenty on hand.... What can I say I'm sure e have all purchased scotch tape at sometime or another. For the price it is nice to be stocked up never know hen you may need it. I personally prefer the Magic type.Keeps things looking more neat. Yes I would recommend. 09/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ready When You Need It Love the Scotch Magic Tape Refills. I get the 3-pack so it's always ready when you need a refill. I also love that it's always available in all the stores--never need to search. Let's face it--when you're ready to tape something, you want to be able to find the tape! 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refill Tape We have two tape dispensers in our house and we buy the refill tape to put in it. We love this product. It is convenient to use, very reliable, never had a problem with any of the tape refills we bought. My daughter works from home and uses her tape dispenser all the time. It is a great product! 01/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tape hands down I purchase boxes of this tape for my office and it is the best at sealing envelopes and small packages. 01/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 The Best Tape I always buy this tape to refill my desk dispenser. We go through alot of tape during the holiday season and this works the best on wrapping paper. 01/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Magic in a box The Scotch Magic Tape boxes refills are a staple at my office desk. I usually have two boxes stacked in my drawer and one out of the box in use. The box is easy to open and recyclable. 08/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Scotch Magic Tape I can't remember when I started using this tape. I am a fanatic of it at home and at school. I am a teacher and I use the tape daily, especially because I can write on it when I put pieces of paper together. At home is the best to wrap gifts because if you mess up, you can still pull it and the wrapping paper stays fine! 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scotch Tape - the Greatest Invention I'm a 67 y/o grandma. I have used Scotch tape for at least 60 yrs. The Magic Tape is the best. You can write on it. My husbands seals all envelopes with it. I used it on my paperdolls as a child and my grandchildren ask for Scotch Magic Tape for Christmas! I use it daily instead of post-its and write reminders everywhere. I keep a roll in my car, sometimes in my purse, each desk, bedside table, near my TV chair and at least two in the kitchen. . It doesn't even come off in the dishwasher! I can't function without Scotch Magic Tape. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Saver!!! I have four little children and something always seems to get torn. It is wonderful to have the Scotch refills on hand because they last a long time and are so transparent that they can repair books and you can still read the words. 06/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refills are great I buy the refills by the ten lot because we use them up at work. There is no tape better than Scotch tape. 06/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by refills I like using products that save the environment.All refills do that. 04/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stick to the Magic Crisp cuts - perfect too realign any color tore document 02/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My life without Scotch Magic Tape. Wouldn't happen, I keep Scotch Brand Magic tape in the kitchen, dining and craft rooms. 02/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Scotch Magic Tape This tape with its matte-finish and nearly invisible presence on envelopes (except for dark blue and green ones) is the best tape. All other makers similar tapes are exceptionally inferior in quality. The scotch tape never crinkles or splits in half when tearing off the amount you want. It has great adhesive power and stays put. I rely on it so much I always keep the refills in stock. They are so economical. 02/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Tape - Boxed Refills It is nice to be able to buy just the refills but I would like to see more size choices. I seem to only be able to buy small refills and for the dispenser on my desk I would like more tape on it so I don't have to keep buying the refills so often. Otherwise it's a great product. 01/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tape-Boxed refills The tape refills are so easy to use. I love how they have the scotch colors to show where the tape starts plus it is so easy to install in the dispenser. I love anything Scotch! 01/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love regular scotch tape ! I use scotch tape everyday and love it! it is so useful around the house for cards and art projects. i also use it for gift wrapping and other projects around the house! 01/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by my tape experience I really enjoyed using the tape refills. It i so much easier and afforable than to pay a bunch of money just for the plastic holder.The tape fits directly into my own personal tape dispencer. I really enjoy Scotch Magic boxed tape refills. I do plan to continue to use the tape refills and would and have recommened this product. 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 My Brand is the Scotch Brand I have used this product for years, it is very dependable and sticks where you want it to. I use it for every day use and all my gift wrapping including Christmas. I love that it is invisible once you stick it down on something, it is hard to see sometimes that you even used it. I buy it by the big box at a warehouse store so I will never be out of tape, each roll last a long time too. If anyone in the family is here and they run out of tape at home they always know I have plenty and I will share. 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by it pays to get the originl Scotch Magic tape refil Recently we ran out of tape in my desk dispenser and my husband refilled it with tape from a discount store that was a generic brand. He quickly saw what a mistaake he made !!! First, he had trouble even getting the tape to work properly and when he finally got it to roll and cut, it would nt hold up the Christmas cards on the wall. This is a case of you get what you pay for, and you have to purchase a quality product to get the job done right the first time. I will always purchase reliable Sctoch Magic refills. It is strong and lasts a long time before you need another refill. It helps make your project look like you put thought and effort into it. 12/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Save Some Money Hang on to the tape dispensers and buy the refills! 11/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Boxed Refills! I love the boxed refills! they save me money and in this budget crunch at work and at home too I get the small green boxes and I am always ready to go! I think I have had my dispenser at work for at least 14 years and my dispenser at home for probably longer than that and with the big gold letter on on front of the dispenser and the bigYellow letters on the box it is easy to find in the store and easy to find in our office products catalog at work. I really love the matte finish - it makes everything I do at work have a professional look and at home a really "finished" look to my gift wrapped presents and I can write on it on any surface. I write on it at home when I send items to my grandchildren or pack a brown bag lunch. I have really no use to look for cheap imitations! thank you for making such a versitale and dependable product. 11/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scotch Girl Scotch Brand always makes my packages look great and it always preforms well in my office on documents. I use other Scotch brand products, such as, packaging tape, pop ups and adhesives. I have always had a great experiance with these products. I always recommend the products that I have used. 11/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scotch Magic Tape I love scotch magic tape. It is wonderful & versitile. My only problem is that other family members "borrow" my roll of Scotch Magic Tape; yet the tape is NEVER returned! To combat this, I purchased a multi-pack of Scotch Magic Tape today. I will give everyone in the family their own roll of Scotch Magic Tape...I hope this strategy is successful. I cannot imagine a day without Scotch Magic Tape! 11/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 ScotchMagicTape-BoxedRefills Consistently a good product-used in my tape dispensers for over 30 years. 11/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Office Essentials Enjoy the product for work. Works great and is always dependable. 11/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Tape to Buy. The best tape to buy. Our new secretary did purchase some off brand tape, because she didn't know the office always buys Scotch. We tried to off brand didn't work , discarded and purchased the Best tape Scotch. 11/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful! It tears off easily but really sticks to whatever you are taping. I also like that it is transparent. 11/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scotch Magic Tape This is a wonderful product!! You can actually open and reseal your christmas presents and no one knows the difference. Of course they will now. 11/05/2010
1-30 of 74 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew380
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp