Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by organizer I bought this product to put my cookbooks in. I had them lined up on a side counter and every time I took one out, they would all tip to the side and knock something off the counter. I can generally put two thin hardbound cookbooks in one slot and several of the paper bound ones into a slot. I put my file folder, with cut out or printed out recipes in them, in the bottom slots. It works perfectly. 10/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds several files This organizer is bigger than I thought it would be, it holds several files and it's quite large and very heavy. Worth the cost. 10/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Safco Steel Mesh Desk Organizer, 8 Sections, Black This desk organizer caught my eye mainly because of the 2" dividers on top. I can now have my folders readily accessible for filing things as they come in without having to dig through drawers to find the right one. I'm sure this will make 2014 an easier way of locating what I'm looking for ... especially at tax time. I had other plastic letter size horizontal paper holders that I have placed under this one. Now I have everything I need right at my finger tips. This organizer is sturdy, very functional, and attractive. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product to Keep Your Desk Organized If you have a lot of papers on your desk and need them within arm's length then this is a great organizer to keep the papers neat looking while you're working with them before filing them. The Product is great and Walmart sold it for a great price. We received the product the next day after purchasing it, although the confirmation said it would take several weeks. Very happy with the purchase! 09/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you need at your fingertips Great to have all the current papers right on the desktop. Great to be able to pick up this item at my local neighborhood store. 11/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very organized person This helps keep my desk from looking a disaster day to day 02/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by FILE BASKET It is perfect for what I wanted it for and it fits right in the spot where I wanted it for, great piece!!!for me anyway!! 12/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just What I Was Looking For This has been a perfect solution to help with my desktop clutter. It holds all my folders and books and keeps them segmented and organized. It is exactly what I was looking for. Very substantial and well made. The missing star is because one side was a little bent, but nobody else will probably notice. I kinda wish the bottom sections had a backing. I understand that leaving this open increases the length of what you can put there, but my stuff keeps sliding out of it. 10/02/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh. It looks nice and all, but it is wobbly and a little dented from shipping. I would say it's probably not worth the money! 08/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for me I'm able to keep only the necessary items out for my attention. I very much like the black color and the sturdiness of it. 07/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product ! It is exerting great product. We like the 8 sections and the color black go with every in our office. 05/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy and roomy 8 compartments This keeps the papers off my desk. I like that there is plenty of room for more then one folder in all 8 compartments. One compartment for household maintenance that I want done, events coming up, items I like to buy, events I like to go to and so on. 01/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice size & quality sturdy and good size 09/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great space saver for desk I am able to put files in this to be worked on for the day. I like the two shelves underneath since it gives me extra space. 06/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Husband Loved It! I purchased this item for my hubby to help organize some of his things. It arrived fast and in perfect condition. It is really nice quality and built very durable! Great size too! Super purchase! 01/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was just what my college student needed 08/18/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T07:24:22.441-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_14916690, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew289
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp