Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just too bad you can't get it in store but you have to get it on line. 07/04/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I've noticed that my printer won't allow me to even scan to the computer it one of the ink cartidges are empty, not liking that. However, when I purchased all 4 colors at BJ's wholesale markets, I thought that it was pricey - $24.99 for 2 blacks, and $30 for 3 colors. After going on Brother.com and checking out the prices at other stores and Walmart, I think I found a great deal at BJ's. However, Walmart was the cheapest by all means of the other stores. 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brothers Ink I am very satisfied with my Brothers ink. It works really good. 02/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by cheaper price Best price for this ink cartridge 09/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very expensive Great product but very expensive. The color it reproduces are vivid and natural looking. (to me). If you are using the ink to print pictures buy some extra because the printer uses a lot. Found it on Walmart website at a good price and decided to order it and have it delivered to the store for pickup. 09/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good ink for my printer I am not a heavy printer user. I am happy with this product. 08/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value Good color, good price, quick shipment. 06/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ink for my printer! This is the only ink I can use for my printer. I was buying it at the store, but they have not had it lately. It is also cheaper online than it was in the store. I also get the black online. 06/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very reasnable price for value of product recieved 01/04/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a replacement Great price 07/20/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pricey Love the printer, but the ink seems like a scheme. It's pricey and it doesn't print allot of pages. It seems like I'm always purchasing ink when I need to complete a project. 07/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It does the job. I need this for my Brother Printer/copier/scanner/fax. 08/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Item as stated Item arrived a little beat up but no problem. 01/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ink - Best Price Brother ink always works and Walmart has the best price. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Print Cartridge Fast service - Easy to install 08/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by worked perfect Worked great no problems 06/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brotherly Love Dependable. Reliable. Cheap substitutes only lead to dissatisfaction. 02/24/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value I have found that buying the cartridges for this model all-in-one from Brother work the best and longest lasting for my needs. This is a good value because usually the best price I could find was still $15.00 more. 02/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality for a Cheaper price Why I haven't discovered this at walmart? They sell this for $31 while staples (where I go every time I run out of ink) sells it for $49. What a big difference. Works the same quality as the ink cartridge in staples. From now on, I will now buy my ink cartridges at walmart 11/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Printer ink cartridges I have purchased this package several times and have not have any problems. 06/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good ink Cartridge The ink cartridge is reasonably priced. 03/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ordered and next day it arrived! Never had such quick service and excellent product! 12/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No comments. The price I paid for the cartridges was great because in the supplies stores they are twice the amount. The only concern was ordering during a holiday. It does take longer to receive. 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would purchase this product. I like the quality of this product. 03/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Ink very hard to find at the stores and at a good price. I found it on line and at a great savings! Product was shipped before time quoted which made it much better for me!! 01/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! Great price and fast delivery! Thank you Walmart for always being there! 01/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The price was excellent and the shipping was very fast. Thank you very much! 01/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value and savings of 20% excellent value and savings of 20% 01/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brand for my printer / non-refillable These are the only cartridges that will work in my printer. They are not refillable. I personally feel they are very expensive for the amount of ink. If you do allot of printing on a daily bases, find a different printer that catridges are less expensive and refillable. 01/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was somewhat surprised when I opened the package and find it did not include the black cartridge. I wondered how they could provide such an outstanding price of $31.67 including tax. My mistake. But, I was not in need of replacing the black at this time. 01/10/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:55:07.695-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_14916519, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 38 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw332
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp