Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy & functional. Good size for under desk. Sturdy and functional. I expect it will last a long time. Easy to assemble - only tool needed is included in the kit. Good rocking action. Well-balanced so it doesn't rock when you simply rest your feet on it. Good size for under the desk. Gradually moves across floor when rocking on carpet so I put a mat under it. 04/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Product I bought the foot rest for use at work as I sit for long periods. The foot rest does help reduce the strain on my lower back and legs while I sit. However if I rock the foot rest gently it moves away from me and I have carpet in my office. I find it annoying that I have to keep repositioning it. It is well constructed but still pricey in my opinion. 11/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must Have !!! I have a desk job and sit for long periods of time. I am also a Nurse, I speak with patients, telling them how to ovoid complications aftre surgery. One being blood clots in the legs. But my legs were hurting from the long periods of sitting and I thought I'd better take my own advise. I bought this product. Now, I can rock my feet and ankles back and forth. I stretch my calves and contract them at the same time. I move the blood in my lower legs and they don't hurt as they did before. I also get up and move around through out my work day. I am very happy with this product. 12/28/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too pricey of a product This product does what it says, rocks, but that's about it. For almost $40 I can get something much better, after using it a couple of days, the rocking component isn't really necessary. Don't waste your money on this product. 10/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Legs Love THis I recently retired from a fairly physical job, was on my feet more than half my work day. Now I am starting a new job where I sit almost 8 hours a day and my legs where not happy about it. I knew I needed something to prop them up on but this go one step further, it rocks so you can stretch your legs a little with it. I absolutely love it. 09/30/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good foot rest deal This foot rest is average as far as its performance. It was easy to assemble. The rocking is a bit stiff. It definitely works better when it is not used under a desk. 12/26/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by too much money for a piece of wood don´t waste yoyr money on this, it is useful but it is something you can DIY for much less. 11/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product, portable The only thing I'd like to add is cushion; its hard; but I guess that would reduce its portability. Its good overall. I take it to the library with me while I'm studying and it helps to take the pressure off of my back. 06/18/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:37:37.504-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_14916344, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew304
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp