Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pencil to use in "quiet zones" Love these pencils. No sharpening needed - no clicking noises like some of the mechanical pencils make. Great to use in classrooms/libraries, or any place when you need to be noise free. 07/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Pancils I have been using this type of mechanical Pencil for years, they are always ready, no sharpening needed. A great writing tool, that I highly recommend. 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FINE PERFORMANCE I ordered the pencils following a recommendation by an artist quoted in a how-to art magazine. The pencil continually keeps it point and the eraser is very good. All very pleasant to use. A dependable tool for an artist, or even a crossword puzzle addict (perhaps in an HB grade, rather than the number 2 an artist might prefer). 09/18/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good pencil I would not recommend this pencil to anyone. I bought it for school and it did not even come close to meeting my expectations. Whenever I go to use it and I twist it up, when I start to write the lead falls back into the pencil. They are not re-fillable and the erasers wear away fast. I would much rather use a click mechanical pencil instead of a twist one because when I'm writing I always have to stop, twist it, and then continue writing whereas if i had a click pencil I could be writing and then click now I have more lead. As I said before I would not recommend this pencil to anyone, ever. 10/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lucky pencil I buy these for my daughter in High school. She says they give her good luck on tests. They are smooth writing. I wish they were refillable. I always buy a ton of these every year. They are hard to find in stores. 08/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used these pencil for years I've used these pencils for years, and it's the only pencil I use. They are always sharp and with a good eraser on the end. Good deal for a pack of 12 from Walmart and fast shipping. 06/02/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I love my pencils! I was using pencils that need to be sharpened and mechanical pencils and the lead was constantly breaking. Making me VERY frustrated. I had used these in the past for writing schedules and was able to find online. Yay!! The only bad part is these aren't in a store near me so I had to order online. 11/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great prouct Great product no need for sharpening and they last a very long time.The eraser is of pretty good quality also 03/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for crosswords I've used this pencil for a while and really like them. I generally run out of the eraser before the lead so I keep some extra eraser on hand. It's a good buy. 02/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by as expected great pencils 09/16/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:56:24.686-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_14916119, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew495
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp