Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a must have. This pencil is so over rated. I thought that this pencil was thicker for some reason but it is very thin. Not a must have for children beginning to write. The first beginner pencil are most Definitely better for young children. Would give the pencils to my teen daughter. 09/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value at a great price!!! Bought pencils for my 5 yet old grandson and they are much easier for him to write with than regular pencils. 09/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow what a great price I have personally never used these but they were on my child's school list and holy cow are they expensive. Walmart had by far the best price around and beat the competition by half in most cases. A+ 09/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value Good value 12/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to hold and helps you write neater good 4 kid easy to hold helps you write neater great for kids 10/08/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok ok The wood of the pincilpincil is light but it looks real good 08/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good pencils My daughter just started kindergarten & they are proving very helpful 08/12/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:56:24.168-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_14916114, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew357
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp