Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good to have around the house in case dvd case breaks. very good price 02/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good These Storage Packs are a better quality than I have seen before. 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Not only is it a great product for a low price they keep all of the home recorded DVDs organized. I use them every day. 03/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Exactly as described 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by What can I say its a good case. Good case to store your DVD's in for the price it's fine. 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Strong storage case Well built good storage cases . These serve their purpose well . 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job I needed dvd cases to store some case-less movies I bought. These cases are not super sturdy, but they do what I need them to do-- hold movies and fit in on the shelf. I would imagine if you would be opening and closing them frequently, they might not hold up, but if you just need a case for a dvd you watch every now and again, these are good enough (and a great price!). 06/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre quality, but inexpensive. As the saying goes, "You get what you pay for." These cases border on flimsy, but they get the job done as long as one doesn't have to open and close the boxes often. As a replacement for cardboard DVD cases and to replace the slim Blu-ray cases for consistency in your DVD case, they work adequately. 02/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good deal... I buy a huge number of used DVD's (collector) and sometimes the DVD is fine, but the box has gotten ruined and this was exactly what I wanted. I had looked for new boxes and they are hard to find...I used to buy them from the dealers/renters since they sometimes changed their boxes for boxes they could lock, which I also do not like. So this was a real find for me. I only wish there was more choice for extra inside discs and inserts for extra discs. It is a shame that some people so mistreat their DVD boxes...they have cuts and scratches but usually those are used that have been rentals. 12/26/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unexpec poor quality. The clear plastic covering is flimsier then expected and tends to peal off the box easier then expected. The spline is weak and if opened too many times will crack and lose its strength to hold each side together. I would only recommend if you need these covers badly and cannot afford anything heavier. I recommended you not use them for anything that will be subjected to a lot of use. If you are looking for quality and do not mind spending a little more for postage I would suggest Kingdom Superior DVD Cases. 08/21/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by kinda cheaply made These are standard DVD cases (standard width) and a bit chintzy... the mylar cover is really too thin, not a heavy gauge like normal cases. These are ok, but nothing to write home about! 05/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by we use these alot We do alot of DVD taping and these really come in handy. They are just what we need. 05/09/2011
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew334
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp