Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by handy and useful The Scotch Self-Sealing Laminating pouches work great!!! Only one side has the glue so you can get your item perfect without worry and one side has less flex making the laminated item much more durable then other laminates I have used in the past. 03/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cost effective for casual use Quick and easy protection for emergency contacts, cards and small flimsy papers like social security card at about 50 cents per use. Seems better that a 5-pack at a dollar per use or a laminator and 100-pack sheets at many times the price if you don't need the volume or flexibility. A little crowded in a smaller billfold. Happy with what I got and expected. 02/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Fit No sticky surfaces or cutting. I had been laminating flimsy ID cards with packing tape; then, decided to purchase a laminating machine until I found these handy perfect fit protectors... Love them! 09/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Self-seal laminating pouches they are great, wish our store didn't stop caring that size. 08/10/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by scotch lamnits good 06/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Photo, business card lamination I really liked this product, however, I could have got it from the store for $5-$6...:)) 12/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Have I love these lamination pouches. I have laminated everything and they last. It works for IDs, recipe cards, and so much more. A good value. 01/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product from Scotch I have several businesses, and for one of busineses I have to laminate the students cards. This product is strong, durable and much better than the laminating machine. 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by laminating business cards This is a great way to protect your business card. Very easy to use! 10/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by fits to what you need It only takes 5 seconds to protect your pictures, letters, or keepsakes. It varies in size and is easy to apply. 04/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Quick & Easy Laminating! The self-sealing laminating pouches are super easy to use to make your small paper items looking professional and clean! I used them to cover up my daughter's Red Cross CPR certification cards (business card size) and the other mother's jumped right on it after seeing it. No more frayed edges or different dirty cards in your purse or wallet. No worries about your kid tearing an important piece of information. Just open the pouch, lay your card down, and press....that's it! 11/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by saving inportant cards I use the self-sealing laminating pouches for all the cards or id cards that I really need to protect. The laminating pouches are very easy to use and can go through a lot protecting these important items. I also can reuse these pouches when it is time to get rid of the expired card, saving me money and time. I really like this product and will continue to use them. 05/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Photo Laminating and more The Scotch photo laminating sheets are very user friendly. The various sizes are convenient.The quality of the laminate gives me piece of mind that there is good protection. It's a very convenient and easy to use product. 01/21/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T07:37:13.637-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_14915979, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw255
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp